![]() |
|
|||||||
| Solid Investment (SI) Discussion and updates about the SolidInvestment.com investment HYIP fraud. |
![]() |
|
|
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#81 | |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
Good call. These so called info providers should be held accountable for praying on the emotions of people who are in dire financial crisis'. Let's start with the basic information on the 3 major con artists: SI_VIP,1ITK and Link2SI. Anybody have any onfo on them? |
|
|
|
|
#82 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Before I get in this I want to know what scam have they pulled? Which HYIP? How much money was involved etc.
|
|
|
|
#83 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
[qoute]WHOIS information for: powergroup.biz:
[whois.nic.biz] Domain Name: POWERGROUP.BIZ Domain ID: D12269533-BIZ Sponsoring Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 13 Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited Registrant ID: Isabella Camerra Registrant Name: Powergroup Ltd Registrant Organization: Private Registration US Registrant Address1: P O Box 99800 Registrant City: EmeryVille Registrant State/Province: CA Registrant Postal Code: 94662 Registrant Country: United States Registrant Country Code: US Registrant Phone Number: +1.5105952002 Registrant Email: contact@myprivateregistration.com Administrative Contact ID: B119895352100850 Administrative Contact Name: Admin PrivateRegContact Administrative Contact Organization: Private Reg US Administrative Contact Address1: P O Box 99800 Administrative Contact City: EmeryVille Administrative Contact State/Province: CA Administrative Contact Postal Code: 94662 Administrative Contact Country: United States Administrative Contact Country Code: US Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.5105952002 Administrative Contact Email: contact@myprivateregistration.com Billing Contact ID: A113856705024253 Billing Contact Name: Bill PrivateRegContact Billing Contact Organization: Private Reg US Billing Contact Address1: P O Box 99800 Billing Contact City: EmeryVille Billing Contact State/Province: CA Billing Contact Postal Code: 94662 Billing Contact Country: United States Billing Contact Country Code: US Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.5105952002 Billing Contact Email: contact@myprivateregistration.com Technical Contact ID: C113856707973240 Technical Contact Name: TECH PrivateRegContact Technical Contact Organization: Private Reg US Technical Contact Address1: P O Box 99800 Technical Contact City: EmeryVille Technical Contact State/Province: CA Technical Contact Postal Code: 94662 Technical Contact Country: United States Technical Contact Country Code: US Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.5105952002 Technical Contact Email: contact@myprivateregistration.com Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM Created by Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD Last Updated by Registrar: MELBOURNE IT LTD Domain Registration Date: Sun Jan 29 20:39:13 GMT 2006 Domain Expiration Date: Wed Jan 28 23:59:59 GMT 2009 Domain Last Updated Date: Sat Dec 29 18:46:57 GMT 2007[/quote] Hahaha nice try Forbe2, if only you paid a little atention to details such as "DATE" of registration. This site was sold to the present owners in July 2007. So the name that was posted was the former owner of that domain. You want to know who's Topcat, I can tell you as I know him from other forums, in fact as a Mod in another now-defunct HYIP. But that's going to cost you. See I follow the money too. |
|
|
|
#84 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
It is CLEAR that the scammers behind EV are trying to divert the attention AWAY from themselves.
Let's look at their history: first they were giving people $10 to sign up EV (to "help" them recovery their "loses" from SI. So after millions deposted, they paid a few just to look legit. Then EV went bust so they pointed finger at someone else. Everything is coldly calculated to scam you. Now the heat is getting closer so they're creating a diversion to some SI forum. All the while trying to recruit YOU to join them for another lawsuit to go after SI parent company AFTER payout! Hah what a plan. You think you're that smart Bill and Francozz? It won't work this time around, any scam and con with your names on it is a plague. |
|
|
|
#85 |
|
Junior Member
Last Online:
08-26-2008 06:02 PM Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4
|
Let's do a quick recap -- there are all kinds of unregistered ppl here asking for information about the info providers - to what end??? It would seem that there is no benefit in playing with those who are still hopeful, and these info providers are not asking for anything for themselves and claim to be investors as well...
There are charges that others who would seem to be condemning these info providers are trying to stir people up to have them join a POST payout lawsuit? That is the charge I am reading... so there would be a motive for the not hopeful to play with the still hopeful emotions..... So who stands to gain by all this name calling, identity revelation and discrediting of possibly sincere guys . . . All I can find is you have to choose which one you see as the more credible, those that have an end motive of greed and personal gain are far more likely to be the villian in a story. I hope to the heavens that folks will really consider who is on the dark side.... |
|
|
|
|
|
#86 | |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
Those that you acuse of having such a motive all know that this was a scam from the start. There is no payout. There never will be any payout. So your theory of some post-payment grab conspiracy doesn't make much sense. The *fact* that the "in the knows" have mislead members through a continuing pattern of obviously false information for two years stands as much more compelling evidence of who's in the wrong here. On the other side, most are just tired of watching this pitiful abuse of other trusting souls. |
|
|
|
|
#87 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Oh yeah? so their crime was "you think" they know it's a scam and wanted to play with your feelings, Is that it?
Ever thought of maybe they really believed it? Who in their right mind will waste 2 years of their time just to play with you? |
|
|
|
#88 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
What I want to know is what scams have they come up with? no one has answered my question.
|
|
|
|
#89 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
A know scam artist (Bill Martinoli, aka WMJKC aka AD) accuses everyone else of being involved in a scam while pleading his innocence and victim hood.
Sue bill, sue everyone. sue SI,budi, pingman,phattai, topcat, powergroup forum, php forum, anyone who criticizes you on your forum, all the info providers, all the people who believed it, and dont forget Al Gore for inventing the internet. blithering idiot |
|
|
|
#90 | |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
As soon as this information became public, details were removed the very next day. I have confirmation from my own investigations that TopCat IS feline and she is not US born either. If YOU want more reliable information, it will cost you. |
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| "Two house scam" A sad story of foreclosure and witholding a deposit. | redgrlx | Other Real Estate Law Matters | 1 | 08-09-2008 01:03 PM |
| California parents "do not have a constitutional right" to home-school their children | Unregistered | Other Family Law Matters | 88 | 07-23-2008 09:16 PM |
| Is a peace bond and probation the same thing? "confused" (Alberta, Canada) | Unregistered | Other Criminal Law Matters | 1 | 04-05-2008 09:30 PM |
| validity of "loan" written on check memo without an agreement for repayment | Unregistered | Business Contracts & Partnerships | 1 | 03-07-2008 08:12 PM |
| Is a peace bond and probation controled by the same agencey. "confused" (Alberta, Can | Unregistered | Other Criminal Law Matters | 1 | 03-01-2008 10:46 AM |