WORLD Law Direct Forums  





Go Back   WORLD Law Direct Forums > Other Topics of Interest > Money Frauds and Scams > Solid Investment (SI)
REGISTER FAQ SEARCH Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Personal Lawyer Legal Forms Calendar

Solid Investment (SI) Discussion and updates about the SolidInvestment.com investment HYIP fraud.

Possible si new site

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply
AddThis Feed Button
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Oct 6th, 2006, 04:18 AM     #1
Junior Member
 
konjax's Avatar
 
Last Online:
Oct 6th, 2006 04:18 AM
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1

Default Possible si new site

Take a good look at this site I ran into by accident. proinvestment.biz, could it be a new SI? I sure in the hell think so.Tell me what you think.

Last edited by konjax : Oct 6th, 2006 at 04:20 AM.
konjax is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Top crime attorneys
Old Oct 6th, 2006, 02:53 PM     #2
Junior Member
 
4rhim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3

Default Very similar

The http://proinvestment.bis is very similar in it's layout and the name itself isn't all that different. Keep in mind, the same provider sometimes build similar sites.

However, I am suspicious of this one and believe it should be checked out.
proinvestment is located in;

Lamex Investments Corporation
59 Citronier
Roseau 00152
Dominica, DM

The Sponsoring Registrar is;
ENOM, INC

The server is;
Zoneedit.com
Zoneedit.co.uk

The IP is;

Staminus Communications
72.20.7.213
502 S Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, Ca 92832

The registration date; Jun 29, 2006
expiration date Jun 28, 2007
last updated Sept 22, 2006

There are plenty of similar characteristics to investigate it as people or company of interest. How about it WLD? Get on the phone.
4rhim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6th, 2006, 10:43 PM     #3
Junior Member
 
nellie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: British Columbia
Posts: 8

Default R U Right?

Quote:
Originally Posted by konjax View Post

Take a good look at this site I ran into by accident. proinvestment.biz, could it be a new SI? I sure in the hell think so.Tell me what you think.

I know somebody else accused these guys of being the same as SI, so I made a $50.00 deposit, and after threatening them for seven days, they refunded my money, and blocked my account. ??????
nellie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6th, 2006, 10:59 PM     #4
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default

I agree it looks the same.
  Reply With Quote
Old Oct 11th, 2006, 04:56 AM     #5
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default

This is SI all over again
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Add Forum to Google Toolbar | Format Your Messages

Posting Rules

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I think my site could infringe on a trademark... RegRegan Copyright, Trademark, Patent 2 Aug 10th, 2008 01:30 AM
job posting site, searching job site httu Recycle Bin 1 Jun 23rd, 2008 01:58 PM
Unauthorized pictures on site Unregistered Internet Law 1 Jan 2nd, 2008 10:47 AM
informative site out there sarahbrightman1234 Wills, Trusts, Estates 1 Jul 17th, 2007 10:41 PM
new site Unregistered Internet Law 1 Oct 31st, 2006 03:59 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:12 PM.


Top crime attorneys

Subscribe

Use of the Forums is subject to our Disclaimer which prohibits unapproved advertisements, solicitations or other commercial messages, and false, harassing or abusive statements. All postings reflect the views of the author but become the property of WORLD Law Direct.

Questions and information submitted in the Forums are assumed inquiries for general information and not legal advice.

Copyright 2000-2008 by WORLDLawDirect.com, Inc.