Biltmore whos who Best online networking company
This is a discussion on Biltmore whos who Best online networking company within the Off Topic Messages forum, part of the OTHER TOPICS OF INTEREST category; The Biltmore Members Directory provides Biltmore members with complete access to biographies and contact information for other Biltmore members. Your ...
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
The Biltmore Members Directory provides Biltmore members with complete access to biographies and contact information for other Biltmore members. Your biography, contact information, accomplishments, and business interests can be listed in our members area to be viewed by other Biltmore members at anytime, from anywhere in North America.
The Biltmore Who's Who hardcover registry is a member directory listing all members, along with their biographies and detailed information alphabetically. Each listing contains the member's name, address, email address, company name, title, business address, website URL, type of organization, expertise, services, hobbies, and education. Gain additional exposure by using our web site and e-mail links. Each member's standard biography contains his or her web site and e-mail address. Biltmore Who's Who automatically links your web site and e-mail address to ours. This means that any member searching Biltmore's online biography can be linked automatically to your web site in a flash giving you unlimited free publicity. You can also be contacted via e-mail in seconds through this process- making networking easier and faster than ever. |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Biltmore Who's Who has helped me tap into my inner strength of what the networking world has to offer. Biltmore Who's Who and their assistance programs has helped me build a better image for working performance, not just in my field of work but for a better future in general. Other Biltmore Who's Who associates should know that working is just a short form of advertising in business; networking reaches far more people than any sort of advertising.
When it comes to business, always use your abilities and your options to connect in the world of networking for your success! Join Biltmore whos who, Have a great future.... www.biltmorewhoswho.com |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
I believe that I am a victim of the Biltmore Scam. I was told that my 2 year membership fee included everything including the registry. Three weeks later I am charged another $199. For What? I looked at the package they sent me, and it says "As a reminder, your final payment of $199 for the registry will be charged on the 15th of the month following date of registration" I never authorized this charge!! This charge was never disclosed to me when I was on the phone with Cassandra Miller, who also gave me her phone number and extension if I ever had any questions. Well, I called the phone number 954-893-0114 x2800 several times yesterday, and got the the voicemail every single time. I tried every option and the extension 2850 for questions about the invoice, and left 2 messages. No reply..That's because they got my $400, and they don't want to deal with me now!
Yeh, everything looks real official. Don't sign the voucher for the plane tickets, you will probably be signing to authorize another charge that you don't know about. The supposedly free plane tickets require you to stay for a minimum number of nights at some unknown hotel. What rewards? You don't get a discount card or membership card to use at the stores. They want you to supply your name & address again online!! Why? If anyone is getting any benefits from this so called company. Let me know. Any member ship I ever had supplied a membership card to use for discounts, supplied a member listing FREE, and sent an invoice in the mail before getting your payment. BEWARE OF THIS SCAM!!!! All looks official etc, but they are RIPPING YOU OFF!!! |
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
| Tags |
| biltmore who's who, biltmore whos who |
This thread has 2 replies and has been viewed 214 times
«
Extra guts needed to succeed
|
Legal Forms and Package for All 50 States. Over 36000 Legal Documents
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Biltmore Who's Who Scam | johnduglus34 | Business Contracts & Partnerships | 65 | Yesterday 08:10 AM |
| Can a F-1 Student work online for his home country company? | carlosaldm | F-1 and J-1 Student Visas | 6 | Feb 11th, 2010 02:10 PM |
| F1 visa student, working online at home country as a publisher for US based company | HERO | Tax Issues | 0 | Jul 18th, 2009 12:56 PM |
| Friend Wrecked Motorcycle. Whos Liable? | Unregistered | Car Accident Claims | 1 | Sep 24th, 2007 07:58 PM |
| I purchased a cell phone through an online company called Letstalk.com | Unregistered | Business Contracts & Partnerships | 1 | Nov 7th, 2006 01:25 AM |
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:47 AM.










Linear Mode

