An investment that does work

This is a discussion on An investment that does work within the Off Topic Messages forum, part of the OTHER TOPICS OF INTEREST category; I have two investment that do work. The first one is Tradelite Finance Corp. This is money marketing: www.tradelite.net This ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Nov 19th, 2008, 12:50 PM   #1
Junior Member
 

Lovebrown's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3

Lightbulb An investment that does work

I have two investment that do work. The first one is Tradelite Finance Corp. This is money marketing:

www.tradelite.net

This wed site is like e-bay but better:

www.us.dubli.com

This one is something extra:

www.godshealthykids.iexfuze.net

Check them out.
Lovebrown is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
International Law Issues?
Old Oct 3rd, 2009, 01:51 PM   #2
Junior Member
 

trever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 3

Default Re: An investment that does work

I think you are talking about a tax free exchange under section 1031. This only works for trade or business property or investment real estate. You would have to find a property you want and find someone who owns the property that would exchange it with you. There are such things as three way exchanges and te are exchange networks that help with this. You end up with another property and your cost basis in the old propwerty becomes your cost basis in the new property. You would not pay tax on the gain until you sell a property or if you don't meet the rules for a tax free exchange. Contact a CPA or Attorney that deals with this type of transaction.

Stilbaai Property

Last edited by trever; Oct 8th, 2009 at 02:41 AM.
trever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 4th, 2009, 11:53 PM   #3
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: An investment that does work

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lovebrown View Post
I have two investment that do work. The first one is Tradelite Finance Corp. This is money marketing:

www.tradelite.net

This wed site is like e-bay but better:

www.us.dubli.com

This one is something extra:

www.godshealthykids.iexfuze.net

Check them out.
Thanks for the spam and tradelight is dead btw!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmark & Share

This thread has 2 replies and has been viewed 653 times

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

| More

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Format Your Messages
Add Forum to Google Toolbar
Forum Jump

Similar Threads

Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HYIP Investment Cheaters http://www.usa-investment.net/ & http://www.yearprofit.com/ Victim of HYIP Internet HYIP Scams 1 Apr 21st, 2009 04:31 AM
ONLINE INVESTMENT insearch007 Online Purchases & Sales 1 Mar 6th, 2009 07:01 AM
Usa Investment Inc is HYIP which is a biggest cheater online www.investment.net Poor Sufferer Internet HYIP Scams 2 Dec 17th, 2008 01:07 AM
work Harassment by the director of my work Unregistered Job Discrimination & Harassment 1 Sep 22nd, 2008 12:31 AM
Work based Green Card application & termination of work Unregistered Naturalization & Citizenship 0 Feb 26th, 2008 06:48 PM


International Law Issues?


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:36 AM.