PREMIER PARTNERS GROUP IS A SCAM
This is a discussion on PREMIER PARTNERS GROUP IS A SCAM within the Money Frauds and Scams forum, part of the OTHER TOPICS OF INTEREST category; PREMIER PARTNERS GROUP It is a scam created by the same people as: BIB - Better Investment Bureau, Anderson Shaw ...
POST NEW QUESTION |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Junior Member
Country:
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
|
PREMIER PARTNERS GROUP
It is a scam created by the same people as: BIB - Better Investment Bureau, Anderson Shaw Group, Birchall McCallen, Charter Stanley Group, Continental Trade, Cornerstone Worldwide, Eurasia Trade, Hamilton Private Equity, Interactive Trade, Jardine Capital Group, Mann International, Pharos International, Pro Capital Management, Source One International, Sovereign International, Sphinx Asia, Vantage Capital International. DO NOT trust them, DO NOT do any bussiness with them and DO NOT send them any money. If you are bothered by them - inform your police and national financial authorities. THANK YOU FRAUDSTERS.COM FOR YOUR HELP. SOON AS THE MENTION ESCROW ITS A SCAM.... I HAD A BUDDY GO TO THERE OFFICE IN SEOUL SUPRISE SUPRISE NO ONE THERE LOL |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Top Level Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 12,617
|
I wish to inform you that you may report the matter for investigation to Internet Crime Complaint Center IC3. The complaint is filed online on their Website. You may provide as much details of the fraud as possible and also include your complete contact particulars so that IC3 can contact you during the course of the investigation. Alternatively, you may report the matter to law enforcement agencies in your area so that they could investigate the scam.
AFF |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Junior Member
Country:
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 3
|
Here is correspondents between coex and myself the people in charge of the building for those who were considering investing apparently due to them being overseas it is impossible to get your money back.
Thank you for yor email. We sent a notification which order them to remove the false information_ the ASEM Tower on their website. Unfortunately, there is no message from them. We will do our best to find them. If we get some information regarding them, we will let you know that situation. Please contact me if further details are request. Thank you. With best regards, In-hee, Lee 이 인희(In-Hee, Lee) Property Coordinator, Trade Tower Office Management Team 159 Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-731, Korea ------------------------------------------------------------------- tel 82 2 6000 1155 fax 82 2 6000 1304 e-mail mathlee@coex.co.kr http://www.coex.co.kr --------------------- [ 메일 원문 ] -------------------- From :****** > To : <mathlee@coex.co.kr> Subject : RE: Greetings from coex Hello how are you going with your investigation have you discovered the fact that there not on level 14 yet???? From: mathlee@coex.co.kr Subject: Greetings from coex Date: Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:11:55 +0900 Greetings from Coex Property Coordinator - Trade Tower, In-Hee Lee. Thank you for letting us know of your strong concerns regarding the occupant of our office building. I am In-Hee Lee of the office management team at Coex, and I would like to inform you that we are currently looking into the reported matter. I will get back to you when we find a valid conclusion. Thank you very much. Best regards, In_Hee, Lee ------------------------------------------------------------------- Its is with great regret that i inform you that a fake offshore investment house is operating from your building. The company premier partners group stats that the operate from level 14 of your building PLEASE GOOGLE PREMIER PARTNERS GROUP CONTACT US or here is the link.... Contact us | Premier partners Holdings - Offshore Portfolio Management and Asset Protection (please click link for reference). This company is the largest offshore investment scam ever undertaken and when found out it will severly tarnish the grand reputation of your building all over the world, as thousands of the most wealthy businessmen on the planet are being targeted as we speak and for the next 6 months. Here is premier partners group supposed address: ASEM Tower Level 14 159-1 Samseong-dong World Trade Center Seoul Gangnam-gu Seoul Seoul Metropolitan City South Korea Please click on this address view the forum and add your response in the thread Premier Partners Group Is A Scam. This will be a massive PR STUNT for you and the building as by exposing these fraudsters it is estimated that you will have saved thousands of influential businessmen their investment funds, not too mention grandmothers their life savings aswell who are also being targeted. PS This company clearly stats the have a thriving major office with literally hundreds of members operating from level 14, i trust you will do what is right. Kindest regards (In-Hee, Lee) Property Coordinator, Trade Tower Office Management Team 159 Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-731, Korea ------------------------------------------------------------------- tel 82 2 6000 1155 fax 82 2 6000 1304 e-mail mathlee@coex.co.kr http://www.coex.co.kr |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Junior Member
Country:
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 2
|
Thanks for the info on Premier-Partners and congrats for tracking down the building management- also found a blog on the same topic, supposedly written by a former employee of the company:
http://boilerroombuster.blogspot.com/ Discusses some of the companies you've related to Premier and the 'premier-partners.com' site itself. |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Junior Member
Country:
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 7
|
I would like to add my thanks for the information and would also suggest you take a look at boilerroombuster.blogspot.com. It's a jolly interesting read and offers quite an insight into the workings of some of these fraudsters.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Junior Member
Country:
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 2
|
Just noticed today that one of the companies SCAM INVESTMENT mentions, Cornerstone Worldwide, no longer has a functioning website (at least I can't get into it). Has anyone else had this issue? Have the police shut them down yet??
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Junior Member
Country:
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 12
|
hello,
the following list of names are just some of the aliases being used by Matt and co - mainly for Robinson Franklin (robinsonfranklin.com) and Premier Partners (premier-partners.com) - yes, they're still using this one!! Anyway, these names have all been used by this gang to extort money from so-called 'investors', so beware; Steve Finlay Charles Davis Catherine Willows Peter Lawrence Michael Santos Steven Young Charles Cresswell Victor Price Patricia Rafter Janet Morgan Robert Paulson Paul Bossard Peter Williams Richard Wilmot Adam Rogers Raymond Wilks If you are called by any of these people, hang up (if you haven't already as it will have been a cold-call) because they can sound quite plausible once they get going. But don't be taken in, not even if messrs Paulson and Bossard (not their real names remember) tell you they are directors in the company. They are cheats and liars who only want to steal your money. Be warned! more next time |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
| Tags |
| premier partners group |
This thread has 6 replies and has been viewed 2408 times
«
College Football Hall of Famer Accused of Running a Ponzi Scheme
|
Is This Possible? $1,000 into $1,000,000 Trading Forex?
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Smart Trade Group, Fraud and Scam warning | forum_admin | Other Criminal Law Matters | 22 | Jan 14th, 2013 12:04 AM |
| First prime group Tokyo: fraud scam warning | Unregistered | Other Criminal Law Matters | 73 | Aug 11th, 2012 05:04 AM |
| Is Reflect Group Incorporated a scam? | Unregistered | Money Frauds and Scams | 2 | Mar 15th, 2011 12:03 PM |
| Global Group Inc./ Scam? | Unregistered | Money Frauds and Scams | 16 | Jul 26th, 2010 10:37 AM |
| Gardian Equity Group scam? | Unregistered | Internet HYIP Scams | 4 | Mar 10th, 2010 07:46 AM |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:19 PM.










Linear Mode

