Is www.caltechmall.com a fraud?

This is a discussion on Is www.caltechmall.com a fraud? within the Money Frauds and Scams forum, part of the OTHER TOPICS OF INTEREST category; I was thinking to order mobile phones from this company but some "signs" are making me think twice! Anyone order ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Sep 9th, 2009, 10:37 AM   #1
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Confused Is www.caltechmall.com a fraud?

I was thinking to order mobile phones from this company but some "signs" are making me think twice! Anyone order before?
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Forming an off-shore company? We can assist you in forming your company in 40 countries worldwide.
Old Sep 12th, 2009, 03:13 AM   #2
Junior Member
 
sphinx7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Qingdao, China
Posts: 22
Send a message via MSN to sphinx7 Send a message via Skype™ to sphinx7

Default Re: Is www.caltechmall.com a fraud?

I am a Chinese and strongly suggest do not buy from this site.
__________________
Leon, from Qingdao, China, 9 years export experience, reliable QC, good English and Chinese. MSN: leonyu0532@hotmail.com, Skype: leonyu0532, Email: leonyu0532@gmail.com
sphinx7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 22nd, 2009, 11:32 PM   #3
Alf Rasmussen
Guest
 

Alf Rasmussen's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Is www.caltechmall.com a fraud?

Totally Legit,I am Alf Rasmussen from Norway,I order a gucci phone from it for my wife,and my daughter like it very much,and i can prove it is true.
you can talk with me by my skype,it is alf_rasmussen
  Reply With Quote
Old Oct 25th, 2009, 09:36 PM   #4
Windy
Guest
 

Windy's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Smile Re: Is www.caltechmall.com a fraud?

I have look into the site,it accept paypal,and how you worry about?if it is not true,it will not accept paypal,and also if he do not send you the goods,you can get back money from the paypal,right??
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmark & Share

Tags
None

This thread has 3 replies and has been viewed 161 times

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

| More

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Format Your Messages
Add Forum to Google Toolbar
Forum Jump

Similar Threads

Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
fraud warning: http://www.flightclub.com/ Unregistered Consumer Complaints 2 Jul 21st, 2009 12:37 PM
HYIP Investment Cheaters http://www.usa-investment.net/ & http://www.yearprofit.com/ Victim of HYIP Internet HYIP Scams 1 Apr 21st, 2009 04:31 AM
Another fraud in tradekey.com (www.cnnike2008.com) Unregistered Doing Business in China 14 Jan 28th, 2009 05:33 PM
FRAUD FAKE www.trade26.com Can anything be done? Unregistered Doing Business in China 11 Dec 8th, 2008 06:37 PM
fraud http://www.mmfyw.com/ Unregistered Doing Business in China 2 May 16th, 2008 08:10 PM


Forming an off-shore company? We can assist you in forming your company in 40 countries worldwide.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:46 AM.