royal forex funds cont +919901731975
This is a discussion on royal forex funds cont +919901731975 within the Money Frauds and Scams forum, part of the OTHER TOPICS OF INTEREST category; royal forex funds invest and get good returns frm it for points(USD) call any time +919901731975...
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
royal forex funds invest and get good returns frm it
for points(USD) call any time +919901731975 |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
how to invest in inr
its good to invest or scam |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
I transferd 900usd from royal forex fund.com to LR 19th may 2009 . But till(28-may-2009) money not reached my LR account. I contact LR, their replay " Dear customer.
We appreciate you to take the time to contact us. Please note that all payments between Liberty Reserve account holders are instantaneous. Every time the payment is made, there is a batch number of the payment that account holders can provide to each other as proof of the payment. In order to verify the statement of your transactions, please check your transaction in the History "inside your account" -if you find the information of this payments, it means it was successful transferred. Please contact your payment recipient for more information. " Pls verify and take immediate action yrs faithfully |
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Re: royal forex funds cont +919901731975
TOTAL FRAUD...TAKE OUT YOUR MONEY IF YOU CAN. MY 1,850 USD (INCLUDING VERY BIG REFERRAL COMMISSIONS) ARE STUCK. FUNDS TRANSFER TO LIBERTY RESERVE NOT WORKING AS BEFORE.
THERE IS NOT ONE PHONE NUMBER TO CALL ON THE WEBSITE????? I CALLED MY UPLINE IN MUMBAI....NOT TAKING MY CALL...ALL BIG FRAUDS THIS COMPANY IS FRAUD...I'M REPORTING THIS TO THE AUTHORITIES...MY FRIENDS INVESTED BIG MONEY IN THIS...ALL LOST. IF ANYONE HAS ANY NUMBER OF DIRECT COMPANY GUYS, PLEASE UPDATE HERE I'M GIVING THIS FRAUD COMPANY 3 DAYS...AS FROM MY RESEARCH ON THE COMPANY (SHOCKING RESULTS) THIS COMPANY WILL SHUT DOWN VERY SOON. THE MAN WILL RUN WITH ALL THE MONEY HE COLLECTED. Their whois info is also very suspcious...address supplied with a non-existent P.O.BOX The ONLY phone number related to ROYAL FOREX FUNDS is listed in their whois info +45.36946676 (THIS IS FAKE NUMBER AND LISTED IN MANY OTHER SCAM WEBSITES) Read here below if you want proof Anyone Do Business W/ These Ppl? - Renoise Forums Torrent - Supernatural.S03E08.HDTV.XviD-XOR:: BitTorrentMonster Incometraveller - Incometraveller.com - Page 3 THEIR OTHER CLOSED SCAM PROGRAMS: www.incometraveller.com www.income-direct.com Alojamento Web de Qualidade e Registo de Domínios em portugal THEIR DNS RECORDS SHOW SOME REAL SHOCKING FACTS DNS servers ns1.rffunds.com [75.126.135.220] ns2.rffunds.com [75.126.135.221] Answer records royalforexfunds.com 1 MX preference: 0 exchange: royalforexfunds.com 14400s royalforexfunds.com 1 SOA server: ns10.sreejaininfotech.net email: completework@gmail.com serial: 2009021302 refresh: 86400 retry: 7200 expire: 3600000 minimum ttl: 86400 86400s royalforexfunds.com 1 NS ns10.sreejaininfotech.net 86400s royalforexfunds.com 1 NS ns11.sreejaininfotech.net 86400s royalforexfunds.com 1 A 75.126.135.220 14400s Authority records Additional records royalforexfunds.com 1 A 75.126.135.220 14400s ns10.sreejaininfotech.net 1 A 64.92.163.148 14400s ns11.sreejaininfotech.net 1 A 64.92.163.149 14400s sreejaininfotech.net/contact_us.htm THIS IS THE DESIGNER OF THE FRAUD WEBSITE....CATCH HOLD OF THE WEBSITE DESIGNER...YOU CAN GET THE OWNER...AND I BET THE PERSON BEHIND Royalforexfunds IS AN INDIAN I CALLED JAIN INFOTECH...IMMEDIATELY THEY DISCONNECTED MY PHONE WHEN I ASKED ABOUT ROYAL FOREX FUNDS...MY SUBSEQUENT CALLS, THEY REFUSED TO ACCEPT THEY DEVLEOPED THE WEBSITE. YOU CAN'T LIE...THE DNS RECORDS DO NOT LIE. BELOW IS THEIR NUMBER SREE JAIN INFOTECH C-5, Pavan Towers, Dwarakanagar 1st Lane VISAKHAPATNAM-530016. (AP) INDIA Phone : +91 0891-2755103, 3254244 Mobile : +91 98491 46523 THE WEBSITE IS HOSTED IN DALLAS, TEXAS, USA. THAT IS THE ONLY CONNECTION THEY HAVE WITH USA. THEY ARE NOT INTO FOREX OR ANY OR TRADING. THIS IS PURE PONZI BUSINESS. GIVING INTERESTS FROM NEW DEPOSITS. THEIR WHOIS INFO is below Domain Name: ROYALFOREXFUNDS.COM Registrant: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin () P.O. Box 97 Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org Moergestel null,5066 ZH NL Tel. +45.36946676 Creation Date: 27-Sep-2008 Expiration Date: 27-Sep-2009 Domain servers in listed order: ns2.rffunds.com ns1.rffunds.com Administrative Contact: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin () P.O. Box 97 Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org Moergestel null,5066 ZH NL Tel. +45.36946676 Technical Contact: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin () P.O. Box 97 Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org Moergestel null,5066 ZH NL Tel. +45.36946676 Billing Contact: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin () P.O. Box 97 Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org Moergestel null,5066 ZH NL Tel. +45.36946676 IF ANYBODY WANTS TO JOIN ME TO BRING THIS FRAUD INDIAN COMPANY TO TASK...JOIN ME...LET ME KNOW. |
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Re: royal forex funds cont +919901731975
any one who have usd(points) cont me 9901731975
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
hi howz compannyy how to invest can any give details
wats its funda |
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Dear MLM Leaders & Networkers,
Hi! I am Sachin. I am into MLM business and just thought of offering all of you the unique opportunity. This is 24 month investment plan Let me explain the plan. Get fixed deposit bond of Kotak Mahindra or Axis bank of the invested amount. After 24 months refund your principal amount by breaking the FD Bond through your local Kotak Mahindra bank or Axis Bank. You get 15% returns on your invested amount every month up to 24 months. Example: Minimum investment is Rs.10000/-.You get Rs.1500/- per month. Your amount is more than three times in just a short span of 24 months. Apart from this, you will be eligible for many benefits like: Indirect Incentive : 20% on your direct referral. Binary commission : 3 lacs to 10 lacs per month. You can also give me your contact numbers so that we can contact you immediately. Yours faithfully, (Sachin) 09972712937 Please go through www.futureforexindia.net |
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
hi any mLm company to invest
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
royal forex funds totally fraud dont invest
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
aware frm investment
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
| Tags |
| None |
This thread has 21 replies and has been viewed 3003 times
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| ROYAL FOREX FUND | Unregistered | Business Contracts & Partnerships | 1 | Oct 3rd, 2009 11:52 AM |
| Almaforex.com. Broker Forex. 1 pip spread, forex | Peterson | Off Topic Messages | 3 | Aug 4th, 2009 12:20 PM |
| royal forex fund | Unregistered | Civil Litigation | 0 | May 29th, 2009 12:21 PM |
| FOREX PARTNERS/AFFILIATE PROGRAM, Alma Forex | Peterson | Off Topic Messages | 0 | May 22nd, 2009 02:13 AM |
| Unauthorized Digital Surveillance cont. | Unregistered | Arrests, Searches, Seizures | 1 | Jan 9th, 2007 11:51 AM |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:44 PM.






Re: royal forex funds cont +919901731975
Re: royal forex funds cont +919901731975





Linear Mode

