Six Figure Cash Machine / Jennifer Baxter
This is a discussion on Six Figure Cash Machine / Jennifer Baxter within the Money Frauds and Scams forum, part of the OTHER TOPICS OF INTEREST category; I called their customer service number 1-888-383-2370 and spoke to Fransisco first of all and then Lina. I did a ...
POST NEW QUESTION |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
|
#21 | |||
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
I called their customer service number 1-888-383-2370 and spoke to Fransisco first of all and then Lina.
Quote:
Business Contact and Profile Name: Six Figure Cash Machine Address: 2533 N. Carson Street Carson City, NV 89706 Interestingly enough their own website shows the following information: Quote:
At the very bottom of the email they send out there is 2 places to unsubscribe from their mailing list. The first one is the address in Akron OH. However the second one is: Quote:
When I asked her what exactly the product is, she replied that as soon as the payment is received that the customer will receive an email that will direct them to a webpage where they can download the information to generate your $999,999.99 income. I asked her if this is a download then why do they show very specific images of books and CD's on the webpage? ![]() Her reply was,"There is no physical merchandise that we send to you. Only this download from the email link provided". With all this now being said I leave it up to you to decide to buy or not to buy into this web****e. Gar |
|||
|
| Sponsored Links |
| Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now! |
|
|
#22 | |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
#23 | |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
#24 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Hey guys,
I also received the email from Jennifer Baxter (sale@brgautama.net) with the Subject: RE: Your New Job. The website Six Figure Cash Machine looks "dandy" indeed, so there's no way that any Jennifer Baxter "The Former Cubicle Slave" would have put this up. My first suspicion was that it must have been put together by one of the Internet Marketing companies. Alexa.com and WhoIs Search revealed that the website Six Figure Cash Machine has only been registered on January 7, 2009, but the Registrant purchased the WhoIs Privacy protection, so the true identity is not being revealed. <<Hey - why are you hiding your identity, dear Jennifer? Are you scared that your former boss would find you and chain you back to your old cubicle again? ;-)>> But the most interesting results came when I conducted a search on "brgautama.net". These are WhoIs Search Results: Domain Name: BRGAUTAMA.NET Registrant [1268573]: Bison Delivery bisondelivery@aol.com 2710 phomes ave suite 353 Cheyenne WY 82001 US Administrative Contact [1268573]: Bison Delivery bisondelivery@aol.com 2710 phomes ave suite 353 Cheyenne WY 82001 US Phone: +1.2019843498 Billing Contact [1268573]: Bison Delivery bisondelivery@aol.com 2710 phomes ave suite 353 Cheyenne WY 82001 US Phone: +1.2019843498 Technical Contact [1268573]: Bison Delivery bisondelivery@aol.com 2710 phomes ave suite 353 Cheyenne WY 82001 US Phone: +1.2019843498 Domain servers in listed order: NS1.CRAYCAVE.COM NS2.CRAYCAVE.COM Record created on: 2008-11-17 11:26:50.0 Database last updated on: 2008-11-17 11:42:13.297 Domain Expires on: 2009-11-17 11:26:51.0 As you can see, "Bison Delivery" is at the root of the evil, so I did a search and here's what I found (this is the best part, folks): How do I stop bison delivery systems of wy. from driving me crazy ? - Yahoo! Answers So, after I read this "Cry for help" on Yahoo, my question is no longer whether Six Figure Cash Machine is legit or whether Jennifer Baxter is a real character or not, but "How do I stop bison delivery systems of wy. from driving me crazy ?" I am very curious who this mysterious Gerald Pitts is and how come that FTC was unable to do anything about that scammer??? Again, as you can see, my very first suspicion was correct. The guy indeed has a vast experience running all of these marketing schemes for so long that he apparently was able to reach certain level of "mastery". Whatever the case might be, as you can see from the Yahoo Article, if you folks put together enough evidence on this fraudster, FTC would be able to put a stop to these scams. One word of a warning though: "Please stay away from "www.sixfigureworkathomejobs.com" or anything else that looks or smells like that - as far as possible, and under NO CIRCUMSTANCES should you purchase anything from them! Just delete those emails and block them from surfacing. And if you've already sent them any money - please make sure to report this to FTC, as soon as you possibly can. |
|
|
|
#25 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Thank God for Google and sites like Worldlawdirect. I still have another tab opened to Six Figure Cash Machine...as soon as I finish this post, I'm closing it. Thanks, everybody!
|
|
|
|
#26 | |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
#27 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
The BBB is listing this company as no longer in business. All phone numbers have been disconnected and all mail has been labeled undeliverable.
|
|
|
|
#28 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Foolish me, I did send the 49 bucks us and I got the same quote that the file was damaged, I kind of knew it was too good to be true, but really I was mainly interested in creating traffic to my own commercial site(not too much to ask?) well I have had no reply to my emails and this sort of made me feel even more foolish. Believe it or not tonite I got a phone answere to my EMail and that person is going to phone me back in an hour. I will foreward what is said OK?
|
|
|
|
#29 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
I ve been contacted over and over since I 'd paid the $17.....
And yes I did spend and hour over the phone with them.... Seems that nobody mentionned this so far.... but you gotta come up with money for the marketing/advertising professional website they ll help you set up to sell... whatever you re going to sell.... And that my dear friends.... start at $4680 up to $10,880... Yikes And then they promise they ll work with you for 6 months for you to make money..... maybe... I just thought of adding that information to all comments in here. |
|
|
|
#30 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
I just paid $17 for my service and got the same response system unable to work. I would like to got my money back and I am in fear they will take more being that it was purchased online can someone please tell me how to report this to the proper authority. I know it is only $17 dollors but times are hard right now!!!!!
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
| Tags |
| None |
This thread has 91 replies and has been viewed 37824 times
«
Fraudsters Beware, Bharara’s Throwing More Forces Your Way
|
Case Dismissed: On a Bad Stretch for the Plaintiffs’ Securities Bar
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Coin Sliding Machine Legalities? | catwood | Miscellaneous Topics | 0 | Sep 18th, 2010 06:25 PM |
| Jennifer Hale and Vic Bennett's "Velvet Topping" Scam | Shannonz | Internet HYIP Scams | 17 | Feb 5th, 2010 12:22 PM |
| Jennifer Baxter - Work at Home - SCAM | jmatselboba | Internet Law | 11 | Dec 15th, 2009 10:58 AM |
| On Orrick’s Merit-Based System: A Chat With Ralph Baxter | WSJ Law Blog | Attorneys & Legal Ethics | 0 | Dec 11th, 2009 04:20 PM |
| Is cash gifting through the Overnight Cash System legal? | Brianne | Miscellaneous Topics | 20 | Sep 30th, 2009 12:03 PM |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:18 AM.












Linear Mode

