ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

This is a discussion on ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz within the Money Frauds and Scams forum, part of the OTHER TOPICS OF INTEREST category; Does anyone have any information regarding this company having these 2 above mentioned websites... This Company is a registered Company ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 5 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old Dec 17th, 2008, 10:21 AM   #1
Junior Member
 

akils's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1

Confused ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

Does anyone have any information regarding this company having these 2 above mentioned websites... This Company is a registered Company as long as my research goes ..How feasable is it to invest in this Company??? So far the reports have been positive and favourable.....
akils is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Top crime attorneys
Old Dec 22nd, 2008, 12:28 PM   #2
bas
Guest
 

bas's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Unhappy Re: ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

it is good company but if they start money exchange soon as possible then it wil run better waitting for exchanging of funds
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 14th, 2009, 03:14 AM   #3
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Thumbs Up Re: ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

hello,
i am from kerala and i had joined this program last month i got my interest correctly this month. i know many persons who are receving their amount correctly for months together.If u r interested i can help u .plz email me to reachjob@rediffmail.com
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 19th, 2009, 01:00 PM   #4
RAHUL HERE
Guest
 

RAHUL HERE's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

Dear Friends
I m Rahul Frm Banglore i m saying to indian brothers that plz dont invest in ECFUNDS
Becouze this company is not register any where even at US. also these are some indian guys are frauding to the people (barbad)
jus thing simple if one guy ready to invest the company should have some profit..... HERE the company does not get any profit or loss
The sponser will get profit and Benfit
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 19th, 2009, 01:04 PM   #5
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

MR RAHUL
But the company is giving thier number an address
how it is
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 19th, 2009, 01:08 PM   #6
RAHUL HERE
Guest
 

RAHUL HERE's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

I M HERE IN US MY BROTHER HAS TOLD ME ABOUT THIS
BUT THIS IS OTHER ONLINE INVESTMENT COMPANY NOT ECFUNDS
ITS GRAUNTEE
ME IN USA ONLY RIGHTNOW
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 19th, 2009, 02:04 PM   #7
ANIL
Guest
 

ANIL's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Thumbs Up Re: ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
MR RAHUL
But the company is giving thier number an address
how it is
mr. rahul we have arrange the bbb (better business bureau) reports on ecfunds.net and ecapitalfund.net i did not find more but three thing about co.s address, tel nos.,theire type of business, and last three years customer complaint, govt action on this company we found positive. if you are there please find out as company says its registered in panama and having corporate office in georgia.thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 19th, 2009, 02:09 PM   #8
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by RAHUL HERE View Post
Dear Friends
I m Rahul Frm Banglore i m saying to indian brothers that plz dont invest in ECFUNDS
Becouze this company is not register any where even at US. also these are some indian guys are frauding to the people (barbad)
jus thing simple if one guy ready to invest the company should have some profit..... HERE the company does not get any profit or loss
The sponser will get profit and Benfit
hey first u said its ecfunds.net you are saying about ecfunds.net or its another online company please explain.regards
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21st, 2009, 04:47 AM   #9
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by RAHUL HERE View Post
I M HERE IN US MY BROTHER HAS TOLD ME ABOUT THIS
BUT THIS IS OTHER ONLINE INVESTMENT COMPANY NOT ECFUNDS
ITS GRAUNTEE
ME IN USA ONLY RIGHTNOW
ya mr rahul at last you agree this is not ecfunds.net that is another online investment co. we really bothered about we have invest in this company(ecfunds.net), if you come to know something about this co. please inform us thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 29th, 2009, 02:29 AM   #10
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Angry Re: ecfunds.net & ecapitalfund.biz

EC FUNDS OR SAY ECAPITAL FUNDS IS A BIG FRAUD , PEOPLE ARE COMING IN A VERY BIG LOSS IN IT UPLINES R NOT GIVING PAYMENT RETURNS THEY ARE MAKING THE RATE OF DOLLAR AS THEY WISH AT THE JOINING TIME THEY SAY THEY GIVE U PAYMENT AT THE RATE OF 45 RS BUT NOW THEY SAY THEY RATE IS DOWN MARKET IS DOWN, NGIVE U AT THE RATE OF 18 - 20 RS
U MAY ALSO COME TO THE BIG FRAUD MAN .....
HIS NAME IS HANIF VADWALA HE IS A BIG FRAUD HE MUST BE HAND OVER TO POLICE N KNOW IS WORKING WITH A NEW COMPANY AND DOESNT LOOK AT HIS DOWNLINE OF ECFUNDS....I , V INVESTED LOTS OF MONEY IN EC FUNDS BUT PLS ANY ONE DONT DO THAT THESE R ALL FRAUDS.......
AND ONE IMP THING TO TELL U, LOOK AT ECFUNDS.NET CASHNDOLLAR.BIZ, N YESACCESS.BIZ THESE R THE DIFFRENT MLMS BUT I KNOW THAT ONLY ONE MAN IS OPERATING THESE 3 WEBSITES N LOOTING THE MONEY OF ALL PEOPLE SO PLEASE BEWARE N PUT COMPLAINTS AGAINST UR UPLINES LIKE HANIF VADWALA....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmark & Share

This thread has 35 replies and has been viewed 6961 times

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

| More

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Format Your Messages
Add Forum to Google Toolbar
Forum Jump

Similar Threads

Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ecapitalfund.net Unregistered Other Criminal Law Matters 2 Oct 22nd, 2009 05:18 AM
NEWECASH.COM & CASHNDOLLAR.BIZ Unregistered Money Frauds and Scams 23 Aug 30th, 2009 01:18 AM
ECAPITALFUND Unregistered Consumer Complaints 0 May 27th, 2009 10:53 AM
ecfunds.net sultaan Miscellaneous Topics 0 May 3rd, 2009 08:41 AM
yearprofit.com & Usa-investment.net are HYIPs, they are cheaters, fraud, fake! Sufferer2 Internet HYIP Scams 4 Jan 14th, 2009 09:08 AM


Top crime attorneys


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:58 PM.