www.marketforexltd.com is SCAM
This is a discussion on www.marketforexltd.com is SCAM within the Internet HYIP Scams forum, part of the Money Frauds and Scams category; www.marketforexltd.com is SCAM Beware about these thieves http://www.marketforexltd.com embezzler User: waleed Registration Date: Nov-11-2007 Last Access: Feb-25-2008 11:13:35 AM Account ...
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
www.marketforexltd.com is SCAM
Beware about these thieves http://www.marketforexltd.com embezzler User: waleed Registration Date: Nov-11-2007 Last Access: Feb-25-2008 11:13:35 AM Account Balance: US$1,000.00 US$1,000.00 of Liberty Reserve Earned Total: US$6,138.00 Pending Withdrawal: US$-1,000.00 Withdrew Total: US$ Active Deposit: US$2,158.00 Last Deposit: US$2,158.00 Feb-18-2008 11:14:54 AM Total Deposit: US$5,128.00 |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
yeah...
Even my tried. On 19th March 2008, I deposited $50 from Liberty reserve. But, it hasn't got to my market forex account until no. my account was $10, and I Withdrew it. it has been 8 days until now, but there's still in "pending withdrawal. can u give me suggestion, where should I complain? |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
The SEC --and/or the FBI at Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) are a good start.
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Re: www.marketforexltd.com is SCAM
Don't post bad vote on Public Forums and at Gold Rating Site without contacting the administrator of our program FIRST. Maybe there was a technical problem with your transaction, so please always CLEAR the thing with the administrator.
I'm puzzled...i don't understand why this is a scam?? I was thinking to invest in this but know i'm quite scared to do that. If it is a scam,shouldn't it be closed by the authorities??? Can anyone bring some light on this topic? 10x |
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Re: Market Forex LTD is SCAM fraud
It takes time for authorities to get to every last scam all over the web. I would advise you stay far away from this one!!! William |
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Think of it like this you just flushed your 10 k down the drain its gone never to be seen again.
If you don't understand don't play the game its all a gamble just like Vegas or any other gambling. If your not a big dog stay out of the arena as for myself i quit a long time ago i figured i have learned my lesson now. |
|
|
|
#7 | |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
(((
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Keep away of all kinds of scam like HYIP or high return profit websites online.
They just want to scam you and lot your money, Liberty reserve is securing these all kinds of bad things and promoting their business, if liberty reserve do its responsibilities fullfilled, such scams and their money can be easly tracked and held to repay the victims. All e-cruncy games excep paypal is fruad and loting your money. Money is that you have in your pocket right now! rest of is the game of figours only, no actual money! Jupetors. |
|
|
|
#9 | |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
Though new to the program, I am convinced that there is nothing about the set-up that qualifies it as a SCAM as most frustrated or disgruntled people would want to label it; the same thing happened to Getaway club, another HYIP that started out in July last year; today the club is the highest paying MLM program on the internet. The case of people like Waheed is that they tended to overlook the fact that such progams are global and that it often takes time to attend to all members, especially when withdrals are being made-the later case calls for caution in order to ensure that the withdrals are being made by the true owners; as at now, my password has been changed twice already by the company and this has prevented me from loging into my account for the past four days,this does not mean fraud,even though I have sent several mails to the admin without getting a response. In a set up like this it takes a lot of time to get around and members/customers need to have patience. |
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
i would avoid.
it is clearly not legit! |
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
| Tags |
| None |
This thread has 13 replies and has been viewed 2285 times
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Scam Chinese Site: www.tropicstorm.com | nikolas22t | Doing Business in China | 5 | Nov 16th, 2009 05:08 PM |
| Rommy Kriplani scam --registered company American offshore corporation scam | Unregistered | Other Criminal Law Matters | 2 | Jul 15th, 2009 05:34 AM |
| scam site www.hypebeast.com | nike buyer | International Law Issues | 1 | May 14th, 2009 11:22 AM |
| HYIP Investment Cheaters http://www.usa-investment.net/ & http://www.yearprofit.com/ | Victim of HYIP | Internet HYIP Scams | 1 | Apr 21st, 2009 04:31 AM |
| www.investplace.com scam | Unregistered | Internet HYIP Scams | 14 | May 12th, 2008 06:41 AM |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:52 AM.






Re: www.marketforexltd.com is SCAM






Linear Mode

