![]() |
|
|||||||
| Internet HYIP Scams Discussion about all kinds of Internet-based HYIP schemes. |
![]() |
|
|
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Anyone have any info on the Principals of this scam ? They are banned in some counties and an extremely damning report about them is out in the Daily Mail in the United Kingdom.
Seems they conned people into purchasing $40 membership fee which was going to give them $88,000 in return from some fly-by-night mysterious Insurance company and Private First Oceanic Trust. The scammers reside in the UK and Canada. A couple of them have been given Cease & Desist Orders and have basically flipped the finger at their governments and told them to F***Off! Anymore info appreciated! |
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
[Seems they conned people into purchasing $40 membership fee which was going to give them $88,000 ]
Anybody claiming such a return is 100% fraudulent. Avoid all of these scams!! |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
I am an invester in minvestment since Dec2007. I am in the progressive compound plan for 150 days. Based on my recent experience investing at USACASHINVESTMENT.COM through kasheeq.com worldwide payment, I cannot get any response of my $500 investment in a 5 day plan for 45% profit.
This makes me very doubtful that any of these HYIP are for real. I worked hard all my life and they are convincing me to continue and dont invest but keep my money under my mattress. I wish there were step to take legal actions and prosecute fraudulent behaviors of the scam directors. If MINVESTMENT.com is honourable to there clients I will see in the future to come. Time longer than rope and the trick is to live long enough. OHHH I would highly recommend any one not to do business with USACASHINVESTMENT.COM and Kasheeq.com. I wish I could get them investigated. |
|
|
|
#4 | |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
Total scam stay away.All the reverse pension plans are a waste of time. I saw the Daily Express article,when was it the mail ? |
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
This scam is being partly admined by Dr Elizabeth Marsh [ 'Lovejoy' ] residing in the UK. She is presently being investigated for other scams. Her husband Paul Marsh [ PaulM ] is cohort of this scam. Warren English is other with Chicosan of Canada.
Please report these scammers! |
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
Lovejoy, big in the egoldspinnerscam.Chicisan well known too! |
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Anyone interested in class action suit , please post here. These people running this scam thought they had covered their asses with that stupid disclaimer about no refund of membership. The promise was $35 would bring people $80,000. This was always a complete fraud and they new it , but their disclaimer ploy was bogus and they got caught with their pants down.
They conned many into investing $35 over and over again for more policies and hopes of eternal riches , but we now know this was a lie. If anyone has found out the principals of this lie , please post their contact details here and also include these Cheerleading promoters of this fraudulent company. |
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Another notorious person behind the Global Pension swindle. This man has Cease & Desist orders against him from the Canadian government and the state of Wisconsin. He also is pushing his Southern Star Private International Bank , which is based offshore in the Domincan Republic.
Warren English 575 Doherty , #203 Quesnel , BC , V2J-1B8 Canada (250) 992-8698 He has a mail drop office address here. This is not an actual office. This is where he encourages people to send money orders or International Cashiers Cheques. MEGA International Business 1804 Le Corbusier Suite # 262 Laval , Quebec ,H7S-2N3 CANADA Warren English 1503 Avenue LaCroix Laval, Quebec , H7V-2Z2 CANADA His other office location near Laval and Montreal. Offshore Marketing Alliance 30 Bord du Lac Point Claire , Quebec ,H9S-4HS CANADA His mail drop address for sending money to his fraud offshore bank is in Florida. Southern Star 2209 Collier Parkway Box 178 Land O Lakes, Florida, 34639 USA Banking info: Bank of America Address of bank: 250 East Bearrs Ave, Tampa , Florida, 33609 Account Name: Southern Star Holdings Trust Account Number: 003770294224 ABA Routing Number: 026-009-593 Swift Code: BOFAUS3N |
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Ha ha you really are so darned stupid to say the least, you might as well charge every member who are in these programs past and present.
Go get a life you stupid moron. What a pathetic life you must lead seeing as you have nothing better to do with your time, YOU are probably pissed off because you kept losing your money on those stupid HYIP's. Stop blaming others for your own stupidity and making baseless accusations. |
|
|
|
#10 | |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Vision Global 1 Craig Albright | Unregistered | YMMSS/STA Complaints | 4 | 04-30-2008 04:46 PM |
| CIC raises global spending power | FT_news | China News | 0 | 04-23-2008 05:21 PM |
| Global Online direct and AINdenver.com | dave31_23236 | Internet HYIP Scams | 500 | 04-18-2008 10:52 AM |
| Vision Global 1 Craig Albright. | Unregistered | Internet HYIP Scams | 0 | 03-09-2008 08:50 PM |
| Global Financial -affiliate company director | Unregistered | Credit Cards, Banking, Securities | 3 | 08-07-2007 09:06 PM |