WORLD Law Direct Forums  





Go Back   WORLD Law Direct Forums > Other Topics of Interest > Money Frauds and Scams > Internet HYIP Scams
REGISTER FAQ SEARCH Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Personal Lawyer Legal Forms Calendar

Internet HYIP Scams Discussion about all kinds of Internet-based HYIP schemes.

Minvestment.com

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply
AddThis Feed Button AddThis Social Bookmark Button
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 02-02-2008, 11:37 PM     #31
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Confused Re: Minvestment.com

To all of you who have invested in Minvestment , consider your money gone/poof because i sent Minvestment two emails one asking them to assure me that they aren't like SwissCash.net which ran off with alot of peoples cash and also why they not dealing with Ebullion and all now no response. This is a lesson to all of you out there anyone can creat a website with nice grafics saying how they can give you how many percentage on your money with high returns, set up a off shore account where u r to wire the money using a thirdparty and by using the third party there is no way for you to get back your money and for them to get caught. I do Forex trading and to be honest the most i ever earn in one month is 50% on my money. But i'm hope that i'm wrong and you all can get back your money.
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Powered by U.S. Legal Forms
Old 02-03-2008, 12:35 AM     #32
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Angry Re: Commercial Banks

This message to all my Jamaican people who bank with NCB, Scotia, First Caribbean and RBTT. I'm urging you all to pull your money out of these banks because they are appart of the opressed system we live in today in Jamaica when middle class and poor people are just trying to make more money by investing there own money so as to get better returns while the bank keep your hard earned money in thier banks making money off you and after one year want to give you 5% on your money which you never see with all the bank charges you make. We need to lock these banks down now .....I urge you to put your money with VMBS, JMMB, Jamaica National and even your Credit Unions because at the end of the day your money should be valued the same as the rich man who can shop at the most expensive places and drive the most expensive cars....Poor man can live good to....so please support this cause and I hope everyone who has money in Minvestment get their money....Peace and love to all my Jamaican people who want to get rich .....like the Two Batty bouy dem Michael Lee-Chin (NCB) and Bill Clarke (Scotia Bank).
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2008, 10:48 AM     #33
Concerned Investor
 
Concerned Investor's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Red Face Re: Minvestment.com

I'm really concern for my friends and I. At first we thought it was just too good to be true until we started getting our daily personal notification interest. Please let us know what is happening.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2008, 10:52 AM     #34
Concerned Investor
 
Concerned Investor's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Exclamation Re: Minvestment.com

I'm really concern for my friends and me. At first we thought it was just too good to be true until we started getting our daily personal notification interest. Please let us know what is happening. Is this a hoax or what?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2008, 04:46 PM     #35
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Minvestment.com

Please let us know what is happening with Minvestment have they dissappear, their website can not open today
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2008, 08:06 PM     #36
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Minvestment.com

People chk out this site just comin up wondering if its the new minvestment looks the same just different name gprshyip.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2008, 12:02 AM     #37
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Minvestment.com

I had hope in Minvestment till I saw this website. They didn't even bother to change the pictures or fonts just slap a new name on the website and back to the business of stealing suckers' money!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2008, 11:35 AM     #38
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Minvestment.com

I don't understand why people invest a lot of money when they first start with a hyip. I only invested $20.00 that way i would use any money gained to reinvest. If the hyip was legit i would get my 20 back quickly and from that point be playing with "house money". If at any time the hyip fell apart its not so bad because my initial investment was just $20.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2008, 01:25 PM     #39
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Angry Re: Minvestment.com

i must admit the website at gprshyip.com is basically identical to the minvestment.com site. i reckon we have all been had. iF WE CAN ACCESS THAT SITE EASILY WE SHOULD BE ABLE TO ACCESS MINVESTMENT.COM AS WELL. It is definitely a case of "if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is". we live and learn everyday, but remember you should only get caught out once!!! A LESSON LEARNED EVERYBODY.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2008, 05:45 PM     #40
Unregistered
 
Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Angry Re: Minvestment.com

minvestment is a scam!!! I have not been able to log in the website for a week now. Unfortunately they have my money. If you want to prove me wrong, has anyone talked to any customer service representative at minvestment?
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Add Forum to Google Toolbar | Format Your Messages

Posting Rules


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:45 PM.


Powered by U.S. Legal Forms

Subscribe

Use of the Forums is subject to our Disclaimer which prohibits unapproved advertisements, solicitations or other commercial messages, and false, harassing or abusive statements. All postings reflect the views of the author but become the property of WORLD Law Direct.

Questions and information submitted in the Forums are assumed inquiries for general information and not legal advice.

Copyright 2000-2008 by WORLDLawDirect.com, Inc.