![]() |
|
|||||||
| Internet HYIP Scams Discussion about all kinds of Internet-based HYIP schemes. |
![]() |
|
|
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
|
#11 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
|
|
|
|
#12 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
I just opened my ebullion account and minvestment account.I'm partically interested in the simple interest aspect as opposed to the compound interest.The question I have is,can i access my funds(inclusive of interest earned) at the end of the period.Whether it is 5 days,10 days,30 days?And how do you go about getting your money with regardsto ebullion?will they wire it to your account?
|
|
|
|
#13 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
The site is down at this moment
|
|
|
|
#14 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
The site was down yesterday and still this morning. I have a bad feeling. Does anyone know anything?
|
|
|
|
#15 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Minvestment site is being down for 2 days now, and no words from their support group to their members, i am begining to think that it has gone the way of its predecessors, with members hard earn money.
If anybody knows better or otherwise please keep us informed. |
|
|
|
#16 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Re: Minvestment.com
I was told by someone else that they are re-doing their site. I think that's a bunch of bologna! I'm very concerned but there's nothing we can do about it if they disappear. Scary.....
|
|
|
|
#17 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Re: Minvestment.com
I am truly concerned about this site down for two days now. I am worried sick and can't afford to lose my little money. Hey I think it only fair if they were going to redo their site that they advise their members before doing so. Don't these people know it nuh tek nuttin fi fret poor people?
|
|
|
|
#18 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
I totally agree - I have $2300 of my own money invested and I can't afford to lose it. I guess that when it seems to good to be true, it is. I never saw anything about re-doing their site.
|
|
|
|
#19 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Well, I'm just here to ask the same questions everyone is asking. What happened to the site? Why weren't we informed about the downtime of the site?
Will some representative from Minvestment contact us since they have our details and give us some assurance, instead of keeping us in the dark to speculate and worry? Their credibility is now a big question in my mind judging from how they are dealing with this situation. I would appreciate some legitimate reasons for the downtime of the site from a legitimate source. Thanks in advance SL |
|
|
|
#20 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
No one will contact you. If it's a scam, they'll take your money and run! Let's just hope that all is okay and they really are re-doing their site. I believe that, if that were the case, they would have posted a message a couple of days ago. I have a feeling we're losing our money!
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|