WORLD Law Direct Forums  



Go Back   WORLD Law Direct Forums > Other Topics of Interest > Money Frauds and Scams > Internet HYIP Scams
REGISTER FAQ Calendar SEARCH Today's Posts MARK FORUMS READ
Personal Lawyer Legal Forms Forum Archive

Internet HYIP Scams Discussion about all kinds of Internet-based HYIP schemes.

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply
AddThis Feed Button AddThis Social Bookmark Button
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-05-2008, 04:28 AM     #1
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default apimutual

Can any one know about APIMUTUAL.COM, a Hong Kong based company. Although the returns they are not too high, yet the networking commissions appears to be attractive. I am from India and I have friends in HK to check about this company. Can any one verify the people behind this company and post back info here for the benefit of every one in the forum.
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Powered by U.S. Legal Forms
Old 01-05-2008, 04:30 AM     #2
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: apimutual

I have NO friends in HK to check about the people behind this company. Can some do it for the benefit of everyone in the forum.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 01:00 PM     #3
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: apimutual

I would avoid--it appears not legit to me!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2008, 08:07 AM     #4
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: apimutual

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I would avoid--it appears not legit to me!!
JUST SHUT YOUR **** MOUTH OFF.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2008, 06:16 AM     #5
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: apimutual

they have not mentioned the address in the website. I've sent a mail to the company seeking clarification for these. And the reply from the company was as below:

Dear Sir,

First of all we would like to thank you for your interest and also to
know more about APImutual.

APImutual is an online mutual funds company that gives a high return
that non of the banks in the world can give. Most of the banks can
actually afford to pay like we do but due to certain countries Central
Bank's law & regulations, they are not allowed to do so. It is different
to
APImutual. There is no act to stop online investment to pay more than the
banks can pay. In order to avoid interruption from any authorities, we
need to use e-mail to communicate and not to have an office number,
marketing office, reception etc like banks or any other offline mutual
funds companies do out there. APImutual has a big administration office
which leads by 2 shareholders with 40 over staffs which includes IT
department, customer service, accounts department, Research and Dev, audit
and also expert traders in foreign currency exchange and options but this
office is not for marketing purposes or walk in by members.

APImutual prefer to be anonymous rather than competing with banks or
others that may just interrupt our business transactions. We are more
healthy this way and comfortable to run our trading in money markets
peacefully without any interruption. We hope you understand the
situations.

Please bear in mind that APImutual is not for everybody and we are not
going to market our product unlimitedly but we offer limited units to
the peoples who trusts and wants to be with us.

Aramco Partnership Inc. has been running offline many years in USA just
for a purpose of having a pool fund among friends and also to close
corporate members for us to trade the pool funds into money markets,
options etc. Due to strong demand by existing members, we decided to offer
the units to the public. That is the main reason why APImutual.com is
formed.

Below is some information about APImutual;

Aramco Partnership Inc.
Registration No :SMA 31120
Corporate Admin office address : APImutual (Subsidiary to Aramco
Partnership Inc.
Informatics Centre, No. 7 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science
Park, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong.

Beneficiary Bank Address :
HSBC Hong Kong, Main Building 6th Floor, 1 Queen's Road Central, Hong
Kong.

Other info:
Bank Account name : Aramco Partnership Inc.
Corporate Bank account number : 8092 5991 4838 (HSBC HK)
Bank Swift Code : HSBCHKHHHKH


Since our program is an online program, we really need your first trust in
order to be with us. Our corporate bank account information that stated in
the website is good enough for the people to track on us. We probably dare
not to continue the program if we can't pay the people.

The decision is yours and it is up to you to decide!

Please take note that APImutual will definitely stay as a secured and
guaranteed investment to all members. We have our own mission and vision
to establish our own Foreign Exchange brokerage house and striving hard
towards banking status soon. Aramco Partnership inc. has a big plan to
operate its administration office in many countries this year. We are now
preparing our proposals and justifying our purpose of operation and
will submit the proposal to authority concern to really make this internet
investment fully legalized without any interruption. So far we don't see
any problem that may arise if we manage to pay all investors promptly.
Please be patient. The process is in progress and we have our reasons to
fight for the best to serve and grow together with you in this online
investment arena. Sit back and enjoy your residual income with peace of
mind. We are going to make the website more colorful and user friendly in
near future.

The management hope that you satisfied with the answers given and please
do not hesitate to contact us should you have any inquiries and we will be
with you to provide with the best of service for your Investment
satisfaction.

Best Regards!




The management
Aramco Partnership Inc. HK

http://www.apimutual.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 02:19 AM     #6
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Smile Re: apimutual

i already sent a mail to hongkong goverment (securities and futures commission), they reply as follow
[quote=complaint@sfc.hk]
... Turning to your report, you may wish to know the Hong Kong address provided by API Mutual Fund is invalid. We do not believe API Mutual Fund has any presence in Hong Kong and as its operation appears dubious, we have included it on our Alert List on the SFC
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2008, 06:11 PM     #7
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: apimutual

stay away--it's a scam!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 04:16 AM     #8
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: apimutual

Hi there........

I already become apimutual investor for 1year 3month.... till now they still pay me promtly......... Wanna proof ?? everymonth I upload/attach my payment advise from HSBC to one forums dat call Carigold... go n find it if u want a proof dat i hav been paid for more than a year......

regards

happy investor
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 12:56 PM     #9
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Confused Re: apimutual

pls open apimtual.com, f.a.q. acc bank transfer, indonesia acc?where is aramco hk account?indonesian people?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 02:51 PM     #10
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: apimutual

I would avoid--it appears not legit to me!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Add Forum to Google Toolbar | Format Your Messages

Posting Rules


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:09 AM.


Powered by U.S. Legal Forms

Subscribe

Use of the Forums is subject to our Disclaimer which prohibits advertisements, solicitations or other commercial messages, and false, harassing or abusive statements. All postings reflect the views of the author but become the property of WORLD Law Direct. Questions and information submitted in the Forums are assumed inquiries for general information and not legal advice.

Copyright 2000-2008 by WORLDLawDirect.com, Inc.