![]() |
|
|||||||
| Internet HYIP Scams Discussion about all kinds of Internet-based HYIP schemes. |
![]() |
|
|
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Can any one know about APIMUTUAL.COM, a Hong Kong based company. Although the returns they are not too high, yet the networking commissions appears to be attractive. I am from India and I have friends in HK to check about this company. Can any one verify the people behind this company and post back info here for the benefit of every one in the forum.
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
I have NO friends in HK to check about the people behind this company. Can some do it for the benefit of everyone in the forum.
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
I would avoid--it appears not legit to me!!
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
they have not mentioned the address in the website. I've sent a mail to the company seeking clarification for these. And the reply from the company was as below:
Dear Sir, First of all we would like to thank you for your interest and also to know more about APImutual. APImutual is an online mutual funds company that gives a high return that non of the banks in the world can give. Most of the banks can actually afford to pay like we do but due to certain countries Central Bank's law & regulations, they are not allowed to do so. It is different to APImutual. There is no act to stop online investment to pay more than the banks can pay. In order to avoid interruption from any authorities, we need to use e-mail to communicate and not to have an office number, marketing office, reception etc like banks or any other offline mutual funds companies do out there. APImutual has a big administration office which leads by 2 shareholders with 40 over staffs which includes IT department, customer service, accounts department, Research and Dev, audit and also expert traders in foreign currency exchange and options but this office is not for marketing purposes or walk in by members. APImutual prefer to be anonymous rather than competing with banks or others that may just interrupt our business transactions. We are more healthy this way and comfortable to run our trading in money markets peacefully without any interruption. We hope you understand the situations. Please bear in mind that APImutual is not for everybody and we are not going to market our product unlimitedly but we offer limited units to the peoples who trusts and wants to be with us. Aramco Partnership Inc. has been running offline many years in USA just for a purpose of having a pool fund among friends and also to close corporate members for us to trade the pool funds into money markets, options etc. Due to strong demand by existing members, we decided to offer the units to the public. That is the main reason why APImutual.com is formed. Below is some information about APImutual; Aramco Partnership Inc. Registration No :SMA 31120 Corporate Admin office address : APImutual (Subsidiary to Aramco Partnership Inc. Informatics Centre, No. 7 Science Park West Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong. Beneficiary Bank Address : HSBC Hong Kong, Main Building 6th Floor, 1 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong. Other info: Bank Account name : Aramco Partnership Inc. Corporate Bank account number : 8092 5991 4838 (HSBC HK) Bank Swift Code : HSBCHKHHHKH Since our program is an online program, we really need your first trust in order to be with us. Our corporate bank account information that stated in the website is good enough for the people to track on us. We probably dare not to continue the program if we can't pay the people. The decision is yours and it is up to you to decide! Please take note that APImutual will definitely stay as a secured and guaranteed investment to all members. We have our own mission and vision to establish our own Foreign Exchange brokerage house and striving hard towards banking status soon. Aramco Partnership inc. has a big plan to operate its administration office in many countries this year. We are now preparing our proposals and justifying our purpose of operation and will submit the proposal to authority concern to really make this internet investment fully legalized without any interruption. So far we don't see any problem that may arise if we manage to pay all investors promptly. Please be patient. The process is in progress and we have our reasons to fight for the best to serve and grow together with you in this online investment arena. Sit back and enjoy your residual income with peace of mind. We are going to make the website more colorful and user friendly in near future. The management hope that you satisfied with the answers given and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any inquiries and we will be with you to provide with the best of service for your Investment satisfaction. Best Regards! The management Aramco Partnership Inc. HK http://www.apimutual.com |
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
i already sent a mail to hongkong goverment (securities and futures commission), they reply as follow
[quote=complaint@sfc.hk] ... Turning to your report, you may wish to know the Hong Kong address provided by API Mutual Fund is invalid. We do not believe API Mutual Fund has any presence in Hong Kong and as its operation appears dubious, we have included it on our Alert List on the SFC |
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
stay away--it's a scam!!
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Hi there........
I already become apimutual investor for 1year 3month.... till now they still pay me promtly......... Wanna proof ?? everymonth I upload/attach my payment advise from HSBC to one forums dat call Carigold... go n find it if u want a proof dat i hav been paid for more than a year...... regards happy investor |
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
Re: apimutual
pls open apimtual.com, f.a.q. acc bank transfer, indonesia acc?where is aramco hk account?indonesian people?
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Posts: n/a
|
I would avoid--it appears not legit to me!!
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|