WORLD Law Direct Forums  



Go Back   WORLD Law Direct Forums > Other Topics of Interest > Money Frauds and Scams > Internet HYIP Scams
REGISTER Legal Forms FAQ Calendar SEARCH Today's Posts MARK FORUMS READ

Internet HYIP Scams Discussion about all kinds of Internet-based HYIP schemes.

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply
AddThis Feed Button AddThis Social Bookmark Button
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 12-03-2007, 01:27 PM     #1
Junior Member
 
Last Online:
12-04-2007 07:39 AM
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Default can u advice me on this website?

my friend say me to join this recently? it is a scam?
they look reliable and ae registered for 7 years.
but there is report saying forex company being a scam rite.
the forex-united. how abt this?
this is urgent as a lot of my friends are into this?

http://megaeforex.com/

another thing are they registered to do mlm stuff. Multi-level marketing?
my friend is getting commission when he get people in.
zhixin is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Top crime attorneys
Old 03-15-2008, 03:21 AM     #2
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: can u advice me on this website?

Hi, understand that this post is a year ago.
I recently have invested in megaeforex.(3 months)
Have tried to withdraw my first earning but in vain.
There are only particular date to ask for withdrew.
However, a day before the withdrawal they post on their website that it had relocated. As investor, we are not even informed about it. I dun see the difficulty in send an email to the investors to inform them about this matter.
Till now, i have tried to withdraw two times but still they came up with different excuse. I remember the first time, they said trying to work with bank to solve the problem of transfering funds to other country. The second time is relocating their server.
Have very less chances of getting back my investment. However will still try ways to contact the company through the only email they have given.
I hope the other would not take this up at the moment.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2008, 06:41 PM     #3
syiema
 
Posts: n/a
Big Grin about apimutual.com

i dont cara what ever people talk about apimutual but.. im already join it.. never fail to pay..! its really look like swisscash! and remember.. its still pay.. until the goverment blok it..

dont invest too much.. anyway remember no investment without risk

Last edited by top_admin : 03-30-2008 at 01:48 PM.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2008, 09:35 AM     #4
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: about apimutual.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by syiema View Post
i dont cara what ever people talk about apimutual but.. im already join it.. never fail to pay..! its really look like swisscash! and remember.. its still pay.. until the goverment blok it..

dont invest too much.. anyway remember no investment without risk

r they still around ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Add Forum to Google Toolbar | Format Your Messages

Posting Rules

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
stolen website Unregistered Internet Law 1 12-28-2007 01:10 PM
Using information from a website russian0 Copyright, Trademark, Patent 3 07-08-2007 11:40 PM
Website ownership....to who? Unregistered Internet Law 1 11-05-2006 04:24 PM
my website Unregistered Internet Law 2 11-03-2006 01:38 PM
Website TOS Unregistered Starting a Business 1 10-22-2006 09:43 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:55 PM.


Top crime attorneys

Subscribe

Use of the Forums is subject to our Disclaimer which prohibits advertisements, solicitations or other commercial messages, and false, harassing or abusive statements. All postings reflect the views of the author but become the property of WORLD Law Direct. Questions and information submitted in the Forums are assumed inquiries for general information and not legal advice.

Copyright 2000-2008 by WORLDLawDirect.com, Inc.