Ad Ventures 4 U
This is a discussion on Ad Ventures 4 U within the Internet HYIP Scams forum, part of the Money Frauds and Scams category; The autosurf model has been proven a scam, right? www.ad-ventures4u.com Registrant: Steven R Smith 110 plum eminence, Missouri 65466 United ...
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
The autosurf model has been proven a scam, right?
www.ad-ventures4u.com Registrant: Steven R Smith 110 plum eminence, Missouri 65466 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. Domain Name: AD-VENTURES4U.COM Created on: 02-Sep-08 Expires on: 02-Sep-09 Last Updated on: 15-Mar-09 Administrative Contact: Smith, Steven R steveraysmith@hotmail.com 110 plum eminence, Missouri 65466 United States (573) 226-3340 Technical Contact: Smith, Steven R steveraysmith@hotmail.com 110 plum eminence, Missouri 65466 United States (573) 226-3340 Domain servers in listed order: NS3.VENTRINO.COM NS4.VENTRINO.COM |
|
| Sponsored Links |
| Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now! |
|
|
#2 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Excuse me, seems you don't know what you're talking about - this one is refunding ALL members NOT in profit from revenue share and continuing as a private program. They are STILL paying and running.
When a program pays, can't be deemed a scam, now can it???? |
|
|
|
#3 | |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
Sure it ia a Scam! Thousands of members supported, advertised, recruited there Butt's Off for hours on end for 6-months or more helping to get this business to the top of the charts. Why? Because of the promises of it's administrator. These are the people who provided the start up capital funds for Steve Smith to put the Legitimate Gold Business in to operation. |
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
And they will get rewarded for it.
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Contact the Secrect service and put the Scum in Jail where they belong!
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
What stinks is the "just keep surfing" then when you do the counter got to zero and 'stuck' so there was no way to get credit for 15 sites surfed a day and then guess what... "Sorry but if your ventures don't show up on the list its because you didn't surf" and then he pockets the money!
And this "I'm at the mercy of the programmer" B.S. What. Doesn't he pay HIM either? I'd love to meet Mr. Stevie face to face.... |
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Steve hasn't had a full payout since August.. His emails keep saying how great the gold site is going, but he never bothers to say when he is going to start paying again, how much and how frequently. He wants members to sign up as affiliates but doesn't bother to say what you get for it. We did not sign up to be in the gold business nor was it his money to do with what he liked. He should have given everybody the option to opt out entirely and receive their money back. He did not give the members a choice.Putting the money in the gold site and profit sharing among members is securities fraud, or at least selling securities without a license. The best thing Steve could do is get his ass in gear and start pay his members again before someone gets mad and blows the whistle on him.
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
| Tags |
| None |
This thread has 7 replies and has been viewed 656 times
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:23 AM.










Linear Mode
