Palinure International
This is a discussion on Palinure International within the Internet HYIP Scams forum, part of the Money Frauds and Scams category; now there is clear to everybody that palinure is the most powerful investment plan ever. it is the only real ...
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
now there is clear to everybody that palinure is the most powerful investment plan ever. it is the only real mutual fund company available which is registered in Oregon secretory of state. go to www.filinginoregon.com to find out more.
there is one real mutual fund you can trust. it's palinure. view Oregon Secretary of State Corporation Division OFFICIAL Government website |
|
| Sponsored Links |
| Doing business in China? Need legal help or advice? Contact our international and Chinese lawyers 24 hours! WORLD Law Direct offers an experienced team of American and Chinese legal professionals. |
|
|
#2 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
view Oregon Secretary of State Corporation Division OFFICIAL Government website to make sure about palinure
go to Oregon secretory of state website to make sure about Palinure |
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
And all this time we thought it was an Islamic Extremist Money Laundering scheme. Guess what, it still is.
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Hi
a new LIE !!!! |
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Old member get new member for victim. (for yr money). Is that works?
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Re: Palinure International
|
|
|
|
#7 | |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
Kindly tell me : 1.where is palinure located? ( I mean exact adrress) 2.what is their tel and fax?is anybody answer the phone? 3.How they earn money?(it must be proved by documents not by words!) 4.why 90% their investores are from Iran?There is no money and investor for this business in the world? 5.Do they give you a signed and guranteed contract? 6.who are it's board and managers? I checked their projects all are lie. is there any company named antofagastachile? surely not! there is a huge company in anotofagasta area but it has a name near this company and registered in UK. all it's lie lie lie. ramin111 at gmail |
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
I don't care anything about Palinure that they r fake or real or what they do. But only one thing I care is they pay me and other member or not. I gave my money to them. But never get money from them even one dollar for over a year. If I want my money. I must get new victim for my money. That is one way to do. (They call networking, but their networking is worst networking, deceive people to join)
|
|
|
|
#9 | |
|
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 309
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 | |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Quote:
I choose to invest in not real company but they pay instead of real company, good company but they don't pay. |
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
| Tags |
| None |
This thread has 16 replies and has been viewed 1739 times
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Palinure International | Esi | Internet HYIP Scams | 5 | Nov 5th, 2009 01:20 PM |
| anybody know anything about palinure ??? | omar | Internet HYIP Scams | 43 | Nov 1st, 2009 07:51 AM |
| palinure international | Unregistered | Internet HYIP Scams | 53 | Oct 27th, 2009 09:14 PM |
| PALINURE INTERNATIONAL, LLC | ARAT | Money Frauds and Scams | 14 | Sep 12th, 2009 03:33 AM |
| palinure international company | Unregistered | Miscellaneous Topics | 0 | Jul 28th, 2009 11:41 PM |
Doing business in China? Need legal help or advice? Contact our international and Chinese lawyers 24 hours! WORLD Law Direct offers an experienced team of American and Chinese legal professionals.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:44 AM.





Re: Palinure International






Linear Mode

