Noobing.com

This is a discussion on Noobing.com within the Internet HYIP Scams forum, part of the Money Frauds and Scams category; Noobing.com - Faith Sloan - Matt Killam The next fraud on the Internet with the Autosurf world. Admins: Matt Killam ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 1.00 average. Display Modes
Old Dec 12th, 2008, 02:24 AM   #1
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Noobing.com

Noobing.com - Faith Sloan - Matt Killam

The next fraud on the Internet with the Autosurf world.

Admins:

Matt Killam
mkillam @calpoly.edu

(805) 481-3722
2464 Montclair Pl
Arroyo Grande, California, 93420
United States of America

Faith Renee Sloan
FRS Associates LLC
faith @frsa.com

(415) 648-4193 & (415) 626-9793
2750 Market Street, Suite 101
San Francisco, California, 94114-1987
United States of America

FRS Associates LLC
Administrative contact:
Faith Renee Sloan
faith @frsa.com

(708) 978-6666
4001 Cambridge Dr
Country Club Hills, Illinois, 60478
United States of America
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Forming an off-shore company? We can assist you in forming your company in 40 countries worldwide.
Old Dec 18th, 2008, 01:25 PM   #2
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Noobing.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Is this the same FSLoan or Faith Renee Sloan that Eddiehaskel is refering to over at Talkgold?

She does seem to be invlolved in alot of garbage and always seems to come way out on top, profitwise, in all those programs that do eventually go scam.
That is correct, fsloan = Faith Renee Sloan, referral ***** and scammer admin.
  Reply With Quote
Old Dec 19th, 2008, 11:25 AM   #3
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Noobing.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
That is correct, fsloan = Faith Renee Sloan, referral ***** and scammer admin.
Well she seems to have made out in a big way in the Megalido scam and several other recent scam and appears to have the figurative balls to brag about in all the HYIP forums and stick it in others faces. Not a clever thing to be doing with these sad financial times and angry victims looking for revenge.
  Reply With Quote
Old Dec 21st, 2008, 03:31 AM   #4
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Thumbs Down Re: Noobing.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
That is correct, fsloan = Faith Renee Sloan, referral ***** and scammer admin.
You are wrong!

She has already stated over at TalkGold that she never plays HYIPs or any AutoSurfs. She is only there in an advisory role!
  Reply With Quote
Old Dec 30th, 2008, 09:36 PM   #5
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Noobing.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Noobing.com - Faith Sloan - Matt Killam

The next fraud on the Internet with the Autosurf world.

Admins:

Matt Killam
mkillam @calpoly.edu

(805) 481-3722
2464 Montclair Pl
Arroyo Grande, California, 93420
United States of America

Faith Renee Sloan
FRS Associates LLC
faith @frsa.com

(415) 648-4193 & (415) 626-9793
2750 Market Street, Suite 101
San Francisco, California, 94114-1987
United States of America

FRS Associates LLC
Administrative contact:
Faith Renee Sloan
faith @frsa.com

(708) 978-6666
4001 Cambridge Dr
Country Club Hills, Illinois, 60478
United States of America
Faith is not part of Noobing. She is a member. Call Noobing and ask. The owner name is Brett Blackman and Mike Reed is the IT Director. On Talkgold, Faith did not say she doesn't do autosurfs. She said that after Megalido she will not do autosurfs since she lost two thousand. Noobing is not a autosurf.

Who are these anonymous people who just post a bunch of lies with no facts? And then the rest of you go along with lies. Stupid jealous people probably,
  Reply With Quote
Old Dec 30th, 2008, 10:15 PM   #6
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Thumbs Down Re: Noobing.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Faith is not part of Noobing. She is a member. Call Noobing and ask. The owner name is Brett Blackman and Mike Reed is the IT Director. On Talkgold, Faith did not say she doesn't do autosurfs. She said that after Megalido she will not do autosurfs since she lost two thousand. Noobing is not a autosurf.

Who are these anonymous people who just post a bunch of lies with no facts? And then the rest of you go along with lies. Stupid jealous people probably,
I Searched for Matt Killam and Noobing and there was Matt Killam at CalPoly. In 2007 he was a student. I went to the wiki web page.

I kept reading the page and click on MORE. It went to Noobing page for Sponsor: Michelle Baldwin (246)

You stupid people wrong about Matt and Faith. You people are always wrong.
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 1st, 2009, 08:24 AM   #7
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Thumbs Down Re: Noobing.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I Searched for Matt Killam and Noobing and there was Matt Killam at CalPoly. In 2007 he was a student. I went to the wiki web page.

I kept reading the page and click on MORE. It went to Noobing page for Sponsor: Michelle Baldwin (246)

You stupid people wrong about Matt and Faith. You people are always wrong.
That's funny

I just researched the website registrant and the individual is the same Matt Killam of Calpoly. BTW, that address has the house for sale.

Faith is a career scammer whether she runs a program or is one of it's hard line promoters. Legal charges should one day be brought against her.
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 1st, 2009, 10:42 AM   #8
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Angry Re: Noobing.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I Searched for Matt Killam and Noobing and there was Matt Killam at CalPoly. In 2007 he was a student. I went to the wiki web page.

I kept reading the page and click on MORE. It went to Noobing page for Sponsor: Michelle Baldwin (246)

You stupid people wrong about Matt and Faith. You people are always wrong.
Did you even bother to look up the scam website's domain registration?

Matt Killam and the same address listed as posted above. This thing will no doubt tank like all the others and then you'll blame Naysayers for it's downfall, rather than the scam artists and pimps who promoted it to you in the first place.

Please don't be another Loser!
  Reply With Quote
Old Jan 16th, 2009, 12:01 AM   #9
Junior Member
 

objext's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2

Default Re: Noobing.com

I don't know where you're getting your misinformation, but I sold this domain months ago and no longer have any association with it, nor with whatever content is on it now. I don't appreciate my information posted online without my consent, especially in a libelous manner. I would like my contact information (name, email, address) removed from this thread.
objext is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 16th, 2009, 07:10 AM   #10
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Wink Re: Noobing.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by objext View Post
I don't know where you're getting your misinformation, but I sold this domain months ago and no longer have any association with it, nor with whatever content is on it now. I don't appreciate my information posted online without my consent, especially in a libelous manner. I would like my contact information (name, email, address) removed from this thread.
Just a suggestion then,

It may behoove you to contact the person/s you sold the domain to and have them put the registration in their personal or company names. If the thing scams as most of these things do, and especially considering many of the usual well known notorious perpetuators of various frauds who jump on board with such things, then you definitely don't want your name associated with it. The problem with most cons out there is they like anonimity to protect themselves and have ZERO conscience about who they can blame for the fall.

Just some common sense advice.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmark & Share

Tags
None

This thread has 88 replies and has been viewed 4700 times

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

| More

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Format Your Messages
Add Forum to Google Toolbar
Forum Jump


Forming an off-shore company? We can assist you in forming your company in 40 countries worldwide.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:43 PM.