SafeAtom
This is a discussion on SafeAtom within the Internet HYIP Scams forum, part of the Money Frauds and Scams category; I researched this HYIP and has all the elements to call it a scam. Website: SafeAtom.com / SafeAtom.Com LLC. They ...
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
|
I researched this HYIP and has all the elements to call it a scam.
Website: SafeAtom.com / SafeAtom.Com LLC. They have a big thread at Talkgold: SafeAtom - SafeAtom.com Contact info given: 8101 Sandy Spring Road suite 220 No.3403 City: Laurel State: Maryland Zip Code: 20707 I did not check, but I'm very sure this is just a PO Box. ____________ Anyone else has researched this HYIP, and came to the same conclusion like me? What is the correct way to act ASAP to inform the authorities to shut down this scam? What we can do to stop this? I have the sad info that members of a church made a collect and invested here through their pastor - of course they are all naive people, innocent ones, they have no idea about HYIP scams. This scam needs to be stopped before grows too big to claim too many folks hard earned money. |
|
|
|
| Sponsored Links |
| Our lawyers can help you avoid foreclosure to salvage your home, buy time to pay mortgage debts, and resolve your financial troubles. Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now! |
|
|
#2 |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3
|
Nobody?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Still nobody?
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
You can inform the state securities office and the FBI.
They eventually will act especially if a few people complain. |
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
dont get upset....first u should googling
safeatom website is being under attack by ddos. the ip will be changed, but the dns need 1-2 days to works.. soo,...please check Security Authorization |
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
another fake dos attack by fraudulent sites...isn't that getting old now?
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Safeatom is paying every day and is not at all a scam. I earned XXX% and im in with 3 investments.
Belive it or not I dont care but its true!! |
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Re: SafeAtom
IS THIS SAFE ATOM SAFE OR NOT, I HAVE INVESTED MY MONEY
THEY GIVE 2% DAILY ON URS INVESTED AMT FOR 5 MONTHS , BUT FROM 4th DEC I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMT. THE SITE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY, IT DOSEN'T GIVES THE WITHDRAW |
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Re: SafeAtom
Hallo, vom Support kommen keine Antwort auf Fragen. Beantragte Auszahlungen stehen auf panding.
Hat jemand seit Dezember / Weihnachten 2008 eine Zahlung erhalten ? Oder hatte jemand mit dem Support Kontakt? Schade, das Programm sah so gut aus, aber wenn es jetzt nur wirtuell weiterläuft haben wir alle nichts davon. Gruß PS. ich lasse den Text noch von google übersetzen. Hello, by the support, no response to questions. Proposed payouts are on panding. Has anyone since December / Christmas 2008, a payment? Or had someone with the support contact? Schade, the program looked so good, but if it is only now wirtuell continues, we all have nothing of it. Gruß PS. I let the text of google translate |
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
This thread has 8 replies and has been viewed 902 times
«
Stay away from Thinkbux.com
|
yearprofit.com & Usa-investment.net are HYIPs, they are cheaters, fraud, fake!
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Our lawyers can help you avoid foreclosure to salvage your home,
buy time to pay mortgage debts, and resolve your financial troubles. Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:54 AM.




Re: SafeAtom




Linear Mode
