anybody know anything about palinure ???

This is a discussion on anybody know anything about palinure ??? within the Internet HYIP Scams forum, part of the Money Frauds and Scams category; hi a friend adviced me to invest in a company with this address www.palinureinterest.com , they have 6 - 24 ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Apr 8th, 2008, 08:32 AM   #1
Junior Member
 

omar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1

Confused anybody know anything about palinure ???

hi
a friend adviced me to invest in a company with this address www.palinureinterest.com , they have 6 - 24 months programs with fixed income monthly plus comissions for your referral, is there any way to know if this is scam or not????
omar is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Our lawyers can help you avoid foreclosure to salvage your home, buy time to pay mortgage debts, and resolve your financial troubles. Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Old Apr 9th, 2008, 05:45 PM   #2
Top Level Member
 
randalljd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 701

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

...would avoid any such program unless backed by visible reputable people, and stick to known investment firms
randalljd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 6th, 2008, 07:31 AM   #3
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by omar View Post
hi
a friend adviced me to invest in a company with this address www.palinureinterest.com , they have 6 - 24 months programs with fixed income monthly plus comissions for your referral, is there any way to know if this is scam or not????


if u wanna info about it i can help u, yeah its real and not a scam and im with it for around 14 months ,and got a lot of returns.....
  Reply With Quote
Old Dec 16th, 2008, 03:18 PM   #4
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
if u wanna info about it i can help u, yeah its real and not a scam and im with it for around 14 months ,and got a lot of returns.....
Ok, show us how?
  Reply With Quote
Old Dec 17th, 2008, 08:53 AM   #5
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Cool Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

HI OMAR
palinur is SCAMs. its from iran not usa!!!!
palinur is as seem as swiss cash and very bad scam.
if u want know about good company for invest please email to me:

monji.invest@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
Old Feb 9th, 2009, 10:49 PM   #6
Lebanese
Guest
 

Lebanese's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Angry Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
if u wanna info about it i can help u, yeah its real and not a scam and im with it for around 14 months ,and got a lot of returns.....
No way, all of u r stupid people and bad people who deceive other people to invest but they never get money from Palinure. When they invest, introducer gets money from them only, not from Palinure. It is true that Palinure is from Iran by bad Iranian people who want to deceive people. Bad people must go to hell.

Money u get just from new member only, if no new member come in no way u will get cash. It is chain system, old one get new one and get money from new one too.

We r member for 14 months, we never get money from Palinure at all. We invested about 30,000usd.
  Reply With Quote
Old Feb 10th, 2009, 05:45 PM   #7
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Unhappy Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lebanese View Post
No way, all of u r stupid people and bad people who deceive other people to invest but they never get money from Palinure. When they invest, introducer gets money from them only, not from Palinure. It is true that Palinure is from Iran by bad Iranian people who want to deceive people. Bad people must go to hell.

Money u get just from new member only, if no new member come in no way u will get cash. It is chain system, old one get new one and get money from new one too.

We r member for 14 months, we never get money from Palinure at all. We invested about 30,000usd.
Dear friend,
Woud you give me more info about your investment.I have friend who wants to invest in this company.I know that it is a scam but they do not pay attention!
Please write me via ramin111 at gmail.
thanx ,Ramin Ghajar
  Reply With Quote
Old Feb 12th, 2009, 03:19 PM   #8
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Angry Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

all of u saing lie.
i invested in this company 3 mounth ago and i have return every mounth
it is not scams,and it is a real company
  Reply With Quote
Old Feb 15th, 2009, 07:54 AM   #9
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Smile Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
if u wanna info about it i can help u, yeah its real and not a scam and im with it for around 14 months ,and got a lot of returns.....
Hi could u let us know how can we contact u? And do u have ur earnings on paper? Can u show proof of ur earning?
  Reply With Quote
Old Feb 15th, 2009, 07:59 AM   #10
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
HI OMAR
palinur is SCAMs. its from iran not usa!!!!
palinur is as seem as swiss cash and very bad scam.
if u want know about good company for invest please email to me:

monji.invest@yahoo.com
Hi, how do u know this company is from Iran?? I did check their US permit and it seems they are part of a big corporation, I am not using Palinure at this moment, but I am thinking to invest, and thats the reason I am trying to look for all the facts. I have met members that are earning money monthly for few months and some for over a year and are happy. So if this negative statements are true can u back it up with some documents? I really appreciate it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmark & Share

This thread has 43 replies and has been viewed 3496 times

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

| More

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Format Your Messages
Add Forum to Google Toolbar
Forum Jump

Similar Threads

Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Palinure International Esi Internet HYIP Scams 5 Nov 5th, 2009 01:20 PM
palinure international Unregistered Internet HYIP Scams 53 Oct 27th, 2009 09:14 PM
PALINURE INTERNATIONAL, LLC ARAT Money Frauds and Scams 14 Sep 12th, 2009 03:33 AM
Palinure International Mutual Fund Internet HYIP Scams 16 Sep 5th, 2009 07:59 PM


Our lawyers can help you avoid foreclosure to salvage your home, buy time to pay mortgage debts, and resolve your financial troubles. Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:07 PM.