WORLD Law Direct Forums  



Go Back   WORLD Law Direct Forums > Other Topics of Interest > Money Frauds and Scams > Internet HYIP Scams
REGISTER FAQ Calendar SEARCH Today's Posts MARK FORUMS READ
Personal Lawyer Legal Forms Forum Archive

Internet HYIP Scams Discussion about all kinds of Internet-based HYIP schemes.

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply
AddThis Feed Button AddThis Social Bookmark Button
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-08-2008, 09:32 AM     #1
Junior Member
 
Last Online:
04-08-2008 09:32 AM
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Confused anybody know anything about palinure ???

hi
a friend adviced me to invest in a company with this address www.palinureinterest.com , they have 6 - 24 months programs with fixed income monthly plus comissions for your referral, is there any way to know if this is scam or not????
omar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2008, 06:45 PM     #2
Top Level Member
 
randalljd's Avatar
 
Last Online:
07-11-2008 01:49 PM
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 696
Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

...would avoid any such program unless backed by visible reputable people, and stick to known investment firms
randalljd is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Add Forum to Google Toolbar | Format Your Messages

Posting Rules


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:14 AM.


Powered by U.S. Legal Forms

Subscribe

Use of the Forums is subject to our Disclaimer which prohibits advertisements, solicitations or other commercial messages, and false, harassing or abusive statements. All postings reflect the views of the author but become the property of WORLD Law Direct. Questions and information submitted in the Forums are assumed inquiries for general information and not legal advice.

Copyright 2000-2008 by WORLDLawDirect.com, Inc.