anybody know anything about palinure ???

This is a discussion on anybody know anything about palinure ??? within the Internet HYIP Scams forum, part of the Money Frauds and Scams category; Originally Posted by omar hi a friend adviced me to invest in a company with this address www.palinureinterest.com , they ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Feb 17th, 2009, 07:43 AM   #11
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Angry Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by omar View Post
hi
a friend adviced me to invest in a company with this address www.palinureinterest.com , they have 6 - 24 months programs with fixed income monthly plus comissions for your referral, is there any way to know if this is scam or not????

Dear Omar,

I have enough inormation about it.It is a lie. in this scam friend cheatted his friend.... vallah all lie nad all earning in this way is haram.
your brotther , ramin
contact me
ramin111 at gmail
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
International Law Issues?
Old Feb 24th, 2009, 06:19 PM   #12
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi, how do u know this company is from Iran?? I did check their US permit and it seems they are part of a big corporation, I am not using Palinure at this moment, but I am thinking to invest, and thats the reason I am trying to look for all the facts. I have met members that are earning money monthly for few months and some for over a year and are happy. So if this negative statements are true can u back it up with some documents? I really appreciate it.

Hi.Do you know any body in palinure that got cash from palinure by bank wire to their bank account directly and not by selling worthless e points to new deceived members?! If so ,please show us how ?
Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24th, 2009, 06:25 PM   #13
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi.Do you know any body in palinure that got cash from palinure by bank wire to their bank account directly and not by selling worthless e points to new deceived members?! If so ,please show us how ?
Thanks!
Please just ask those people who claim they earn profits from palinure how do they get it?They will tell you that their introducer pay them cash each month.The introducer simply sell his their worthless e points to new deceived investors .Palinure web site claim they do pay cash directly by bank wire to your bank account but I myself couldn't find a single person in the world who did succeed in getting that after searching for 7 months,I myself has lost 25000 us $ in it because i trusted a friend who claimed he was very sure from palinure but it seems that he was either very stupid or he was a scammer and a partner with them!
Becareful dear! Don't be fooled like me!
  Reply With Quote
Old Mar 22nd, 2009, 11:23 PM   #14
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
all of u saing lie.
i invested in this company 3 mounth ago and i have return every mounth
it is not scams,and it is a real company
If I get my money, what do I lie for?
  Reply With Quote
Old Apr 10th, 2009, 08:08 AM   #15
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
If I get my money, what do I lie for?
I am from Iran.I invested about 8 months ago. My introducer payed my benefit for 6 months.then he said they pay due to introducing at least 2 people. I cant trust them anymore so I didnt do that. I had intrduced some poeple earlier. It doesnt seem to be safe . maybe thats because of world economic problems . I am not sure. but I am happy I invested the minimal 1000 USD. and didnt introduce many poeple.
  Reply With Quote
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 09:59 PM   #16
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi, how do u know this company is from Iran?? I did check their US permit and it seems they are part of a big corporation, I am not using Palinure at this moment, but I am thinking to invest, and thats the reason I am trying to look for all the facts. I have met members that are earning money monthly for few months and some for over a year and are happy. So if this negative statements are true can u back it up with some documents? I really appreciate it.
Hey, they got money, cause they have many new members join in their team. So they have a cash flow among members, not cash flow or money from Palinure. If u no have new members join in yr team. Let see what will happen.
  Reply With Quote
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 10:14 PM   #17
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am from Iran.I invested about 8 months ago. My introducer payed my benefit for 6 months.then he said they pay due to introducing at least 2 people. I cant trust them anymore so I didnt do that. I had intrduced some poeple earlier. It doesnt seem to be safe . maybe thats because of world economic problems . I am not sure. but I am happy I invested the minimal 1000 USD. and didnt introduce many poeple.
That's good. U r very good luck.
  Reply With Quote
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 10:15 PM   #18
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
That's good. U r very good luck.
I have invested 10,000usd for over a year. But never get cash back even one dollar from anyone.
  Reply With Quote
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 10:25 PM   #19
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi.Do you know any body in palinure that got cash from palinure by bank wire to their bank account directly and not by selling worthless e points to new deceived members?! If so ,please show us how ?
Thanks!
Hey... Nobody get cash from wire transfer. I got bank info. approved since Feb. 08 and did ask for wire transfer (OMT) that time till now, it still is pending. Palinure don't wire money to our local bank account. No way!!!!!! They just randomly sent us via Western Union for 1000usd for making people trust more and introduce people more.

Beware of dog (Iranian scammer gang of the world)
  Reply With Quote
Old May 11th, 2009, 04:44 AM   #20
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: anybody know anything about palinure ???

if you want to know more about investment in good area, kindly invest pet products, which are very profitable. I saw this website yesterday. MAIZI-China wholesale pet products and dog accessories supplier
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmark & Share

This thread has 43 replies and has been viewed 3498 times

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

| More

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Format Your Messages
Add Forum to Google Toolbar
Forum Jump

Similar Threads

Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Palinure International Esi Internet HYIP Scams 5 Nov 5th, 2009 01:20 PM
palinure international Unregistered Internet HYIP Scams 53 Oct 27th, 2009 09:14 PM
PALINURE INTERNATIONAL, LLC ARAT Money Frauds and Scams 14 Sep 12th, 2009 03:33 AM
Palinure International Mutual Fund Internet HYIP Scams 16 Sep 5th, 2009 07:59 PM


International Law Issues?


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:01 PM.