I want to report these sell fake website

This is a discussion on I want to report these sell fake website within the International Law Issues forum, part of the INTERNATIONAL LAW category; I want to report these sell fake website, they have been in the damage we the United States citizens' rights ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply  POST NEW QUESTION

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old May 10th, 2012, 09:06 AM   #1
Junior Member
Country:  
EduardoX's Flag is: United States
 

EduardoX's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1

Exclamation I want to report these sell fake website

I want to report these sell fake website, they have been in the damage we the United States citizens' rights and interests, to punish them

griffeyshoestop88.com
coach4sale2012.com
nikeheelskicks88.com
cheapgriffeyshoesoutlet2012.com
hervelegershopaus.com
hervelegerukstores.com
nikefree2012.com
nikeheelsaustraliaweb.com
coachonline2012.com
EduardoX is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
International Law Issues?
Old May 10th, 2012, 09:22 AM   #2
Top Level Member
 
AFFA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 12,915

Default Re: I want to report these sell fake website

I wish to inform you that you may report the websites to IC3. In this regard Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) is a partnership between the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and the National White Collar Crime Center (NW3C), funded in part by the Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA). IC3 will investigate the websites and will then take necessary action through law enforcement agencies.

AFF
AFFA is offline   Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Old Jul 26th, 2012, 09:39 PM   #3
Unregistered
Guest
 

Unregistered's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AFFA View Post
I wish to inform you that you may report the websites to IC3. In this regard Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) is a partnership between the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and the National White Collar Crime Center (NW3C), funded in part by the Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA). IC3 will investigate the websites and will then take necessary action through law enforcement agencies.

AFF
cheapjordan4sale.org
  Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Old Jul 26th, 2012, 09:46 PM   #4
Junior Member
Country:  
kandh's Flag is: United States
 

kandh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EduardoX View Post
I want to report these sell fake website, they have been in the damage we the United States citizens' rights and interests, to punish them

griffeyshoestop88.com
coach4sale2012.com
nikeheelskicks88.com
cheapgriffeyshoesoutlet2012.com
hervelegershopaus.com
hervelegerukstores.com
nikefree2012.com
nikeheelsaustraliaweb.com
coachonline2012.com
cheapjordans4sale.org
kandh is offline   Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Old Aug 14th, 2012, 09:59 PM   #5
MartinKaranja
Guest
 

MartinKaranja's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: I want to report these sell fake website

If anyone is in Paper business and want to import paper from any company please do not buy from FIRST PLANNER TRADING SDN BHD Mr. Mohd Yusuf they are fake company, I pay for 2 20 feet container of A4 paper and did not get anything, They send me fake documents and fake container numbers MWCU6175296 , MNBU0104930. When I ask for my container they request for more money which I paid extra $5000 and still did not get anything.



Their full information is:
CONTACT PERSON: Mr. Mohd Yusuf
FIRST PLANNER TRADING SDN BHD
ADDRESS:234 JALAN KAMPUNG SEGEDUP KAMPUNG STAPOK 93250 KUCHING, SARAWAK, MALAYSIA.
PHONE No: +60132702835/+60123107061 FAX: 03-284 3409 globalventures17@yahoo.com.my
salesmanager@lncpaper.com
www.lncpaper.com
kazeemq@lncpaper.com
info@lncpaper.com

They are also known as LNC-PAPER (M) SDN BHD
  Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Old Aug 15th, 2012, 04:41 PM   #6
Veteran Member
Country:  
Bryants's Flag is: United States
 

Bryants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 100

Default Re: I want to report these sell fake website

The best thing to do when buying online is to do so through the online version of a legitimate brick and mortar store. That's about the only way you'll know that they're legitimate.
Bryants is offline   Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Reply

Bookmark & Share

This thread has 5 replies and has been viewed 818 times

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Format Your Messages
Add Forum to Google Toolbar
Forum Jump

Similar Threads

Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fake website? There's no address, registered number or phone number. shearer Online Purchases & Sales 28 Jun 14th, 2013 11:10 PM
using fake documents/ fake copied US passport yybalala International Law Issues 4 Jul 26th, 2011 02:04 PM
Fake Courts and Fake Documents, can it be used in real court? Unregistered Landlord vs Tenant Issues 2 Oct 29th, 2010 09:24 AM
fake links of london purchase: how to report unfair trading? Unregistered Online Purchases & Sales 1 Jun 30th, 2010 09:57 AM
Can you just sell other website addresses like play.com or Amazon? Unregistered Internet Law 1 Jul 7th, 2007 12:06 PM


International Law Issues?


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:24 PM.