Fraud of CHINESE COMPANIES!!
This is a discussion on Fraud of CHINESE COMPANIES!! within the International Law Issues forum, part of the INTERNATIONAL LAW category; thanks for the warning, I did stop my payment. Let me know what happen in your transaction. This Jackie is ...
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#71 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
thanks for the warning, I did stop my payment.
Let me know what happen in your transaction. This Jackie is still communicating with me, trying to make his deal. |
|
| Sponsored Links |
| Forming an off-shore company? We can assist you in forming your company in 40 countries worldwide. |
|
|
#72 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
I have lost over thousands of dollars with Chinese companies the past summer, Here is one of the companies that out right robbed us: www.tuoki.com or Tuoki Elec Tek, I found them on Alibaba and they are also listed on tradekey. Beware of Alibaba's trustpass membership and/or verified member that mean that they paid for Alibaba's website usage. Tuoki Elec Tek gives real Chinese companies a bad name. Watch out for a Shirley Wang, the owners wife and Ripple, they are really nice in the beginning but once they get your money they will turn into an invisible monster which you will never be able to get a hold of. never. Alibaba will protect Chinese businesses even if they do commit crimes. They just care about the 300-500 dollars membership fees they will get for each new company sign up. Bad portal, bad companies.
|
|
|
|
#73 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Hi Ben!
My name is Hewad and I am living in Sweden. Can anyone please check out this company if it is a trustworthy or if it is fake? She says her name is Susan and her company is: Company Name: Chuxiong City Lucheng Hongyuan Business Department Street Address: Chuxiong City, No. 523 Ring Road West, 2nd Floor City: chuxiong Telephone: 86-0878-13285600497 Mobile Phone: 13285600497 Their website: www.supplier2008.com.cn (Chuxiong City Lucheng Hongyuan Business Department) or to find Susan in the following website: http://ynhongyuan.en.alibaba.com/product/262866809-209315034/dropship_Samsung_i8910_Samsung_Omnia_HD_Original_S amsung_I8910.html She says the best to pay her is T/T system. Does anyone know if it is secure? She also says that we could have long term business. I've met a chinesewoman who is living in Sweden and she says that the best way to find if it is a really company then find the company name and also their contact number in the following website which I didn't find their company name neither theire telephone number. China Yellowpages Online - Advanced Search China Address book Manufacturers How to know which companies are not fake? Thank you for your help Best Regards Hewad |
|
|
|
#74 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Yes, I too have been contacted by this company, through Alibaba, with the extraordinary question of shipping 600 pallets of stroopwafels, that would have been an extremely large order for me.
The man who contacted me was named Qi Jin. The e-mail address he uses is: tianjinhaiyan@126.com The company information is: Office tel: 0086 15930921021 Office fax:0086 4006761100 ext 1010 Address: 43# Nanjing Road, Heping District, Tianjin , China 300350 Message IP Address:60.4.161.* What I also found strange was that he mentioned his inquiry was valid for 30 day's. That's very unprofessional! I have not gone into business with this company. Better safe than sorry! Beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Message received through Alibaba ------ Tianjin Tanbo Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd Dear Sir or Madam: Our company is a legalization qualified commercial unit of China. We are a large trader. Our company has entered international trading for ages. Our main customers come from Asia, North America and South America. We has gone over your website and seen the related products, we are interested in your production and we would like to cooperate with you and build a happy cooperative relationship with you. Because of the development of our business, we hope we can open Chinese market together, and we expect a competitive price for our happy cooperation. If these conditions interest you, and you can meet the order, please send us your current catalogue and FOB price-list for our reference. We hope to hear from you soon. We hope this is a good chance to open China market for you and for us! The valid period of this inquiry is 30 days. Looking forward to cooperate with you. Yours faithfully, Pls reply me to my email: Pls send your mail to this e-mail address; E-mail:tianjinhaiyan @126.com |
|
|
|
#75 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Re: Fraud of CHINESE COMPANIES!!
Hi There!
I have also been in contact with the Tianjin Tanbo import & export trade co, They have asked me for a large order of my product. They have also supplied me with a contract to sign. I like my lawyer are hesitant and would like to hear or read any comments, regarding Tianjin Tanbo. I would like to believe that this isnt FRAUD. But its running rampant throughout the world. Especially on the Alibaba website. Maybe there is the problem itself. The Alibaba site!! Please let me know, if there is anything out there about Tianjin Tanbo. Note: I have asked them to supply me with references. I will also note that I see people asking about this company, However, no one has answered back. Thanks Charles |
|
|
|
#76 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Hello, tis website has been very usefull, I would like to know if someone has information of this chinese company:
Company name: GuiLin ZhoTo TradingCo.,Ltd Address: ZhongShangZhongLu No.45 HuaLianShangSha DuShiGuiGuan No.2-5-3 GuiLin , GuangXi province,PRC Postal Code: 541001 Tel:86-773-3339989 Fax: 86-773-3339989 Email : zhongto88@yahoo.cn |
|
|
|
#77 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Hi, has anyone dealt with these companies :
Shenzhen Aiyate Technology Co,Ltd. Address : Dalang Industrial zone, Longhua town, Shenzhen City Guangdong P.R. China Tel. 86-755-28099976, 13510892350 Fax. 86-755-28099976 - 10 Post code : 518000 Payment T/T 100% before shipment and this one : Wenzhou comte craft & gift manufacture Address : Zhenglou Industrial Zone, Pingyang, Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China Tel : 86-577-63783158 Contact person : Kathy King If you have dealt with one of them successfully, how about the goods quality ? Many Thanks, Winnie |
|
|
|
#78 |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
|
We are also have problems with this 'company'.
Beware of China Mtuelec Co.,Ltd Contact : Jackie Zhang skype id : jackiemtuelec msn : mtuelecmanager@hotmail.com ( we preferr msn contact ) email : mtuelecmanager@hotmail.com cell phone :+86-15136160735 Land office line : +86-0371-61523278 Fax : +86-0371- 61523270 Office Address : 56# jainshe road, wuhan city , hubei province , China ., zip : 43000 |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
| Tags |
| fraud, chinese companies |
This thread has 77 replies and has been viewed 7372 times
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Can companies really do this? | Unregistered | Credit Cards, Banking, Securities | 2 | Jul 31st, 2009 09:52 PM |
| if i marry a chinese girl then can i get chinese nationality? | Unregistered | Other Family Law Matters | 2 | Jul 4th, 2009 12:55 PM |
| Avoid Chinese Scams Fraud--Detective Service | Unregistered | Doing Business in China | 0 | Oct 3rd, 2008 10:48 PM |
| fraud by the Chinese- terrorist attack carried out by two ethnic Uighur separatists ? | Unregistered | International Law Issues | 1 | Sep 29th, 2008 11:48 PM |
| regarding JV companies in india | Unregistered | Business Contracts & Partnerships | 0 | Aug 14th, 2008 05:15 AM |
Forming an off-shore company? We can assist you in forming your company in 40 countries worldwide.
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:39 PM.




Re: Fraud of CHINESE COMPANIES!!





Linear Mode

