Forceful Termination/ Volunteer Quit

This is a discussion on Forceful Termination/ Volunteer Quit within the Hiring, Firing, Wrongful Termination forum, part of the LABOR & EMPLOYMENT LAW category; A previous agency where I was working at was practicing unethical practices while I was a trainee. The state came ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply  POST NEW QUESTION

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Oct 14th, 2011, 11:57 AM   #1
oretis's Flag is: United States

EEK! Forceful Termination/ Volunteer Quit