<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[WORLD Law Direct Forums - Other Immigration Law & Visas]]></title>
		<link>http://www.worldlawdirect.com/forum/</link>
		<description />
		<language>en</language>
		<lastBuildDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 23:45:46 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>vBulletin</generator>
		<ttl>60</ttl>
		<image>
			<url>http://www.worldlawdirect.com/forum/images/vbseo_skin_2.0/misc/rss.jpg</url>
			<title><![CDATA[WORLD Law Direct Forums - Other Immigration Law & Visas]]></title>
			<link>http://www.worldlawdirect.com/forum/</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>need yours opinions about www.passports4sale.com</title>
			<link>http://www.worldlawdirect.com/forum/immigration-law-visas/31664-need-yours-opinions-about-www-passports4sale-com.html</link>
			<pubDate>Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:23:37 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>What do you think about this website - passports4sale.com? I am willing to obtain the set of documents, but not sure about the quality. There is...</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>What do you think about this website - passports4sale.com? I am willing to obtain the set of documents, but not sure about the quality. There is written the the quality is one to one as original. If anyone had deal with them? I am waiting for your replies and advices.</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.worldlawdirect.com/forum/immigration-law-visas/"><![CDATA[Other Immigration Law & Visas]]></category>
			<dc:creator>Asif</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.worldlawdirect.com/forum/immigration-law-visas/31664-need-yours-opinions-about-www-passports4sale-com.html</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
