China scam on tradekey
This is a discussion on China scam on tradekey within the Doing Business in China forum, part of the INTERNATIONAL LAW category; Fraud alert for a fraudulent Chinese Company --------------------------------------------- For the latest update to this fraud report, please see http://www.expressgsm.com/fraud.htm We ...
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
|
#11 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Fraud alert for a fraudulent Chinese Company
--------------------------------------------- For the latest update to this fraud report, please see http://www.expressgsm.com/fraud.htm We have been defrauded by a fake Chinese Company calling itself Vision International Co.,ltd or Vision Trade International Co.,ltd or HuaCheng Foreign Trading Co.,Ltd (Probably fake company names) These people use the domain names ebay23.com ebay26.com ebay27.com ec30.com ec201.com and sccii.com We were defrauded of $1,500 and we intend to push this issue until the seller and all other parties who are knowingly involved are prosecuted for fraud and our funds are recovered. We are building a case to submit to UK police for investigation with details of the persons identity based on his gold membership of tradekey.com. We have had arranged to drop ship 4 Apple Iphones to various customers and we will soon be in possession of signed statements from these customers stating what happened. We are Compiling a file on this person based on names, addresses, correspondence data, Tradekey data, signed statements from the 4 drop ship customers, domain WHOIS data, domain registration information, details of the order correspondence, the payment data from Western Union, other wire transfer and bank details given by this party, the website data and data from the credit card processors which filed notes from the customers from their complaints and data from other people were defrauded by this person/ company who have posted on internet trade message boards. We will present this file to the UK Police and the Chinese Embassy in London. We have already closed down this person/ companys ability to receive funds through Western Union and have got one of their Tradekey listings delisted for fraud. We are working with Tradekey to get their other listing delisted. Could we please ask that you do not trade with this party and you to suspend/ freeze any accounts that you hold for this party immediately so that no further people get defrauded. I am willing to submit to you the file that I have on this person should you require it at this stage, or at a later stage when the file is complete. Please feel free to contact me UK time between 8am and 11pm on one of the phone numbers below, as well as the police report and court injunction when it gets to that stage. Incident details We ordered 5 x Apple Iphones from a Chinese company called as follows: We paid a total of $1,500 by Western Union in 2 transactions. We are sent 5 non Apple junk phones with an Apple logo on them and they did not even power on. Name: Vision International Co.,ltd / Vision trade International Co.,ltd / HuaCheng Foreign Trading Co.,Ltd (Probably fake company names) Address: No. 933, Wenxian West Road, Chengxiang District, Putian City, Fujian Province. China Alternative Address: 182, Lujiazu east road,Pudong new district,Shanghai,China Website: www.ebay23.com / www.ec30.com / www.ec201.com / www.ebay26.com / www.ebay27.com / www.sccii.com Domain registrars: ec30.com (Padhosts.com), ec201.com (gold-domain.com), ebay26.com (godaddy.com), ebay27.com (godaddy.com), sccii.com (padhost.com) DNZ Zone file holder: www.enom.com Webhoster / Webserver IP address: 66.79.181.150 (Part of Arin IP block issued to secureserver.net) Website designer: livesolution@hotmail.com 'Vision International' Phone numbers: +86 136 269 07519 / +86 594 276 8586 / +86 594 138 598 77964 / +86 594 2694457 / +86 136 0750 1493 / +86 15860007023 / +86 594 2768787 (Ben) Hotmail email/ Messenger addresses: e-bay23@hotmail com / e-bay24@hotmail.com / e-bay26@hotmail.com / eb-ay27@hotmail.com / ec-30@hotmail.com / vision-201@hotmail.com / Yahoo email/ messenger addresses: andy_chang777@yahoo.com Contact given name: 'Jimmy' Aliases/ Name: 'Jimmy Zhang' / 'Oliver' / 'Mr. chen zhong' / 'Ben' The Western Union details: First Name: LiJuan Second Name: Wu City: Putian Province: Fujian Country: China or First Name: Min Second Name: Liu City: Putian Country: China or Fisrt name: Famei Last name: Guan Country: China Moneygram details: Second Name: Wu City: Putian Province: Fujian Country: China or First Name: Wensen Second Name: Chen City: Putian Country: China or Fisrt name: Famei Last name: Guan Country: China Bank information given: SWIFT NO.: BKCHCNBJ73C PAYEE: LIJUAN WU BANK: BANK OF CHINA PUTIAN BRANCH USD A/C NO.: 4552301-0188-093485-7 or Bank of China (T/T) Beneficiary instition: Bank of China PuTian Branch Swift: BKCHCNBJ73C Payee: LIU ZONG WEI Ben's account: 4552301-0188-093503-9 or Bank of China (T/T) SWIFT No.: BKCHCNBJ73C Payee: Famei Guan USD A/C NO.: 4552312-0188-015772-7 *****DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOSE YOUR MONEY***** *****IF YOU HAVE BEEN DEFRAUDED BY THESE PEOPLE, PLEASE EMAIL ME THE CASE DETAILS AND SCANNED DOCUMENTS SO I CAN ADD THEM TO THE EXISTING CASE FILE AGAINST THEM**** We are now having to file a crime report with the police, file with Western Union, and file a crime report with Chinese law enforcement agencies, get their websites blocked and file a county coury injunction against these people to get internet providers to close down their accounts. |
|
|
|
#12 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Globrandsunglass, good company in nice reputation, Done more biz with them
|
|
|
|
#13 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
|
|
|
|
#14 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Please see my speech about complaint to our governments about their inaction over internet fraud, ebay and paypal
|
|
|
|
#15 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
Fraud notice: Please note that the fraudulent company Vision International CO. Ltd. or Vision Trade International Co. Ltd. of Fujian, Putian, China are now using the following domain names, and they probably register more every day:
ebay23.com ebay26.com ebay27.com ec39.com ec30.com ec180.com ec201.com eeevv.com sccii.com viisoon.com eeevv.ecvv.com lloooo.com oosoon.com vision.ecvv.com |
|
|
|
#16 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
time waste
|
|
|
|
#17 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
That is so scary, because I was communicating with "Emily", "Ting Song" myself. The e-mail address that I have is superbags@yahoo.com.cn. I have just e-mailed her to say that I am ready to order because I am curious as to wether she will reply, or that e-mail address is gone.
Does anybody know of a reliable China wholesaler to work with? Please e-mail mmcaulif@knology.net if so ![]() Thanks, Maureen |
|
|
|
#18 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
i'm currently dealing with Sneaker.com
i'm about to make payment but i'm really worried does anyone no anything about them? pls email me on odimlilian@yahoo.com |
|
|
|
#19 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
You can email them at World Law and get a company verification for a minor fee. You may want to consider doing that?
info@worldlawdirect.com or the links at the bottom of the page here below |
|
|
|
#20 |
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
I WAS SCAMMED BY A "CHINA BASED TRADER" BUT I FOUND HIS WEB SITES ARE CONNECTED OVER AND OVER, SAME ADDRESS, SAME PHONE NUMBERS, ETC.
THEY START PRETTY WELL, ACTUALLY SENDING THE FIRST LITTLE ORDER WITH NO PROBLEM, BUT WHEN YOU DECIDE TO GO FOR MORE, THEY WILL TELL YOU THE USSUAL LIE: THEY HAVE PROBLEMS WITH CUSTOMS, YOUR ORDER IS BLOCKED THERE. THEY WILL RECOMEND YOU TO USE EMS, INSTEAD OF UPS OR FEDEX, AND WAIT FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS. THEY WILL TELL YOU, THEY WILL PAY FOR CUSTOMS PENALTIES, AND EVERYTHING. BUT AFTER THAT, YOU WILL BE BLOCKED ON THE MESSENGER AND NEVER RESPOND YOUR MAILS. I LOST OVER 3,500 USD, SO I REALLY NEED TO WARNING YOU ABOUT THIS CROOKS! THIS ARE THE WEB SITES: XIAMEN ELECTRONIC Co, Ltd. http://www.ecvv.com/supplier/C-80594...ic-Co-Ltd.html Herui Import & Export Co., Ltd. www.vip-supplier.com www.vip-nike.com all of them under this info: Company Address: NO 47 Fengze Street High Technology Area Quanzhou City , Fujina P.R. China City/Province: Quanzhou/Fujian Country/Region:China Zip/Postal Code: 362121 Telephone Number: 86-595-28116768 Fax Number: 86-595-28099661 E-mail &MSN: vip-supplier@hotmail.com or herui666@hotmail.com Contact Person: Mr. Ronny Lin or Lin Ronny PERSONALLY, IM GOING THERE TO "SOLVE" THIS SITUATION. NO MORE SCAMMERS ON LINE! JIM COLEMAN |
|
![]() |
| Bookmark & Share |
| Tags |
| alibaba, fake company, china company, china scam, tradekey, western union |
This thread has 126 replies and has been viewed 17974 times
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| tradekey.com fraud scam Fuzhou XC | Unregistered | Doing Business in China | 209 | Nov 17th, 2009 02:55 AM |
| tradekey scam, china playgame | Unregistered | Internet HYIP Scams | 92 | Oct 26th, 2009 08:59 AM |
| TradeKey - a new sponsor of China Challenges | TajinKao | Doing Business in China | 38 | Sep 9th, 2009 04:05 PM |
| Tradekey Scam | Unregistered | Internet HYIP Scams | 8 | Aug 4th, 2009 11:25 PM |
| TradeKey scam | gdreves | Doing Business in China | 1 | May 21st, 2009 09:38 PM |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:29 AM.













Linear Mode

