Did anyone buy anything from ekindom.com?

This is a discussion on Did anyone buy anything from ekindom.com? within the Consumer Complaints forum, part of the BUSINESS & FINANCE LAW category; Do any guy know a website: www.ekindom.com? I want to purchase a LED light from the site. But I saw ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply  POST NEW QUESTION

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Apr 25th, 2012, 01:46 AM   #1
Junior Member
Country:  
yyaa's Flag is: United States
 

yyaa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to yyaa

View Member's Twitter Profile
Default Did anyone buy anything from ekindom.com?

Do any guy know a website: www.ekindom.com? I want to purchase a LED light from the site. But I saw some compaints about the website. Can any one tell your shopping experience from ekindom?
yyaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Forming an off-shore company? We can assist you in forming your company in 40 countries worldwide.
Old Apr 25th, 2012, 08:15 AM   #2
Top Level Member
 
AFFA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 12,574

Default Re: Did anyone buy anything from ekindom.com?

I wish to inform you may know the the quality through quality standards which are made by organizations like ISO 9001, etc. Further you can contact website and have reference of a client in your area. Further the website must be having some awards relating to their products which can also be checked. You may also contact trade associations and can know market reputation.

AFF
AFFA is online now   Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Old Apr 26th, 2012, 03:07 AM   #3
Junior Member
Country:  
xyz1's Flag is: UK
 

xyz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1

Default Re: Did anyone buy anything from ekindom.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by yyaa View Post
Do any guy know a website: www.ekindom.com? I want to purchase a LED light from the site. But I saw some compaints about the website. Can any one tell your shopping experience from ekindom?
Sorry yyaa, I haven't purchased from it. I have check the site and its LED lights. It seems OK but you should consider it is not a well-known site and its reputation is incredulous. if you choose an item at high price, you'd better go to big store maybe. but for little gadgets, it doesn't matter. you can try it, I think.
xyz1 is offline   Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Old Apr 26th, 2012, 03:10 AM   #4
Junior Member
Country:  
yyaa's Flag is: United States
 

yyaa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to yyaa

View Member's Twitter Profile
Default Re: Did anyone buy anything from ekindom.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by yyaa View Post
Do any guy know a website: www.ekindom.com? I want to purchase a LED light from the site. But I saw some compaints about the website. Can any one tell your shopping experience from ekindom?
Thanks for your advice. I would like to have a try!
yyaa is offline   Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Old Apr 26th, 2012, 03:12 AM   #5
Junior Member
Country:  
yyaa's Flag is: United States
 

yyaa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 4
Send a message via AIM to yyaa

View Member's Twitter Profile
Default Re: Did anyone buy anything from ekindom.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by xyz1 View Post
Sorry yyaa, I haven't purchased from it. I have check the site and its LED lights. It seems OK but you should consider it is not a well-known site and its reputation is incredulous. if you choose an item at high price, you'd better go to big store maybe. but for little gadgets, it doesn't matter. you can try it, I think.
Dear ,

I do like the item, and I think ekindom.com makes feel comfortable. Sometimes the big store makes me feel sick.
yyaa is offline   Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Old Jun 4th, 2012, 08:00 PM   #6
Senior Member
Country:  
bizinchina's Flag is: China
 

bizinchina's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: China
Posts: 42
Send a message via MSN to bizinchina Send a message via Skype™ to bizinchina

View Member's Twitter Profile
Default Re: Did anyone buy anything from ekindom.com?

Good luck. But I would suggest other guy dont take the risk of losing money, esp for large orders, check your supplier before payment. We have checked countless companies for different foreign customers, saved them much. Assure if your supplier is legitimate, reduce your business risks in China. need support in checking chinese supplier, can mail to me. stin002@hotmail.com
bizinchina is offline   Reply With Quote

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
Reply

Bookmark & Share

This thread has 5 replies and has been viewed 766 times

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Format Your Messages
Add Forum to Google Toolbar
Forum Jump

Similar Threads

Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do This Before You Buy From China yctp Doing Business in China 10 Feb 27th, 2010 02:00 AM
Should You Buy Stocks, Bonds, or Gold? Albert04 Off Topic Messages 1 Dec 7th, 2009 10:14 AM
Its time to buy... Remember, we're now 14 months into this recession Albert04 Off Topic Messages 0 Dec 7th, 2009 05:36 AM
To buy or not to buy (wholesale distributors) hafool Online Purchases & Sales 0 Sep 29th, 2008 01:40 AM
shareholder did not buy in mwilkins Business Contracts & Partnerships 3 Oct 3rd, 2006 10:52 AM


Forming an off-shore company? We can assist you in forming your company in 40 countries worldwide.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:41 PM.