Northern Leasing Systems Inc. -- I'm a small business owner.

This is a discussion on Northern Leasing Systems Inc. -- I'm a small business owner. within the Class Actions & Defective Products forum, part of the ACCIDENTS, PERSONAL INJURY, INSURANCE category; Arkansas I'm a small business owner, when I say small I mean my son and I. we own an airbrush ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply  POST NEW QUESTION

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 1.00 average. Display Modes
Old Feb 23rd, 2012, 12:41 PM   #1
Brusher's Flag is: United States

Confused Northern Leasing Systems Inc. -- I'm a small business owner.

Arkansas

I'm a small business owner, when I say small I mean my son and I. we own an airbrush shop, we've been in business since 2001.
With the slowing economy we were forced to down size into a smaller building Aug. 2009.
We had a sales rep come into our business around Aug.2010 stating how he could save us money on a new credit card swipe machine.
Since mine was out dated & what the rep said, made everything sound good including that the business next door just signed into a contract with this company.
*I feel I have been a victim of a fraudulent act, I have already reported this company to the Office of the Attorney General Consumer Protection Division. However I don't know what else to do, I received a letter from the company's Attorney stating that they are going to take me to Civil Court in the City of New York if I don't pay them $4,002.98 plus other cost such as attorney fees and court costs. I live in Arkansas