Can Ex-Wife claim back child support

This is a discussion on Can Ex-Wife claim back child support within the Child Custody & Support forum, part of the FAMILY LAW, DIVORCE, CUSTODY category; I have been paying child support for my 2 daughters since ~ 1998. The amount originally stated in the seperation ...

Consult Your Own Personal Lawyer Now!
Reply  POST NEW QUESTION

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Jan 20th, 2012, 06:34 PM   #1
User2011's Flag is: United States

Default Can Ex-Wife claim back child support